Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Reebok Print Run 2.0 Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #267GU
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $79.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Reebok Print Run 2.0 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Light in weight yet heavy on performance, Reebok's Print Run 2.0 running shoes pair an air mesh upper with mesh lining for air circulation, and then place light, flexible EVA underfoot with rubber insets for cushioning without loss of grip.

Specs

Specs about Reebok Print Run 2.0 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

super quality
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrey from NJ on Sunday, December 24, 2017
The super quality of the bought shoes just enthralls! The size fits perfectly and on the foot sits like a cast. Very comfortable sole keeps the foot steady. I do not get tired at all. Very satisfied with the quality!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Reebok-Print-Run-20-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Feel good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sport from Michigan on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    I like Reebok’s and these feel great. I’m not that excited about the style/looks. Wish there had been a few more Reebok styles to choose from. These are nice for the price....
  • True to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfro from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Wore for a week so far, so not sure how snaker hols up. Comfortable, light weight, and fits too to size
  • nice shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittsburgh on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    I am just a weekend jogger, not a serious runner. I found these shoes to be true to size and very comfortable. They suit my needs.
  • My new everyday exercise shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Wash on Monday, January 8, 2018
    They look great and Ive gotten a surprising number of compliments on them. They are comfortable but I wouldn't say the very most comfortable I've ever owned. The front appears solid but is mesh. I note a bit of cold air on my toes when I first step out.
    True to size.
  • super quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrey from NJ on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    The super quality of the bought shoes just enthralls! The size fits perfectly and on the foot sits like a cast. Very comfortable sole keeps the foot steady. I do not get tired at all. Very satisfied with the quality!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Because I have an injured heel, I need lots of heel cushioning. Are these the shoes for me?”
    Asked by Winters in Wisconsin` from WI on 2/25/2018 3:20:27 PM
    • These do have a cushioned insole.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 12:00:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this sneaker have good foot support? Is this a good walking or workout shoe? Or just for running?”
    Asked by Lady On The Run! from Ohio on 10/25/2017 7:33:18 PM
    • These have a pretty decent cushion/support.
      Answered on 10/27/2017 3:55:00 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Reebok

Believe it or not, the Reebok story began more than a century ago when English shoemaker J.W. Foster created the world’s first spiked running shoes. More than 60 years later, Foster’s grandsons renamed the company Reebok after an African gazelle, and this brand has remained a leader in the athletic footwear industry ever since. Today, Reebok shoes are still beloved by some of the world’s most talented athletes, including NFL and NBA pros. In the gym, Reebok CrossFit® shoes and apparel offer the perfect blend of style, comfort and performance. From street to trail, Reebok running shoes deliver outstanding support and shock-absorption in a lightweight, low-profile package.