• Regent Park Reviews

Regent Park 4.265957 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable. Medium has a little extra room for someone 5'6'' and about 125 pounds. You can fit a sweater under it.
  • Reviewed by Mid-Atlantic Hiker from Virginia on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Cute jacket and styling with lots of pockets. Great fit for a short person like me, who is 5'3"--and it's so hard to find jackets that aren't long. However, I had to send it back because it after standing around in it for 15 minutes with no exertion at all, it felt like wearing a plastic bag. Very hot with only two tiny vent holes. Too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from Greenwood CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I LOVE THIS COAT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Park City, UT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This coat was awful. It was way too small and felt really cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy does it from Vero Beach, FL on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This jacket is very attractive and versatile. Called a stadium jacket, it would be good if it had a hood. A Medium is my usual size, but I ordered the Large because there is a large pleat in the back that I did not want to spread open. Sleeves long, but I just roll up. Great addition are two buckles in the back with a strap with adjustable holes to cinch it or let out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Colorado on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Great jacket for the price. Runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYC from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I ordered a large for more room as I usually wear a medium. The jacket fits me perfectly except the sleeves were 1/2" too long as I am short. My jacket is being worn exactly as I intended - traveling, daily casual and the hood for light showers.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Famous In NY from NYC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Really like this jacket -- very well-made and classic. Toasty without the bulk.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compass Rose from Alaska on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This is a thicker jacket than I expected, but will certainly keep me warm through all but the subzero degree days this winter. The snaps are large and very secure against the layer of fabric. I am afraid they may tear it, so I'll just use the zipper to fasten it. The sleeves extend to my knuckles, so bear that in mind if too-long sleeves bother you.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Snaps Too Strong
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma at Large from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Love the red color and the QUALITY. Looks so cute.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
;