• Request Jeans Reviews

Request Jeans
Request Jeans 3.739130 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poodleboys from ny on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Very pleased great price great colors good fit bought size larger for shringage room and I just would rather belt to cinch and have more looseness in the skinny legs. Highly recommend. Beware: YES they do run in first wash even in warm water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pup mom from Texas on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    Got these for about $12, and that is about what they are worth. Not a bad deal. A little baggy in the lower leg so it accentuates my cankles. I will probably only wear with tall fall boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Indiana on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Fit great, and were just like they were descriped!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby from Utah on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    These are a little wild for me but I get compliments every time I wear them. They are soft and stretchy but do not look like leggings, they are styled like jeans and the fabric is substantial. They are definitely ankle length so they work best with flats or sandals.
  • Reviewed by jessicaaleen from Colorado on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I had been looking for some jeans just like this (I bought the "Snow") and when I came across these I got really excited, especially for the awesome price they are marked at! I had never purchased any Request jeans before so I was unsure of how the line ran and I read the reviews to get an idea. I was a little hesitant reading them because they mentioned buying a size up or running way too small, but I was dying to get a pair and hoped for the best so I bought a size up (I'm usually a 3 and purchased a 5). They arrived in what felt like a day later (love the shipping quickness of STP!) and the 5 fit and I definitely could have even pulled off a 3 like I normally wear, so I personally, don't believe these jeans run small (the 5 works, but they could be a bit tighter as they are supposed to be skinny jeans so I am going to try and shrink them down just a tad). They are so comfortable and stretchy and the print is too cute! I've worn them rolled up with sandals/Vans, down, etc. I definitely recommend these if you're looking for a very comfortable, fun skinny jean! oh, also - I'm 5'5" and the length was absolutely perfect so if you're tall: warning, they may be a bit short but nothing rolling or cuffing can't fix - they'd still be adorable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth angel from Northern Illinois on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Interesting color and nice styling but too small. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jamae from Washington on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    These fit my 13-yr old granddaughter perfectly; she loves them! With an extra 35% off, the price was within the limit I would spend for her pants.
  • Reviewed by Shoehound from Minnesota on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    While animal print has become a standard choice (rather than novelty trend), I don't think I'll put these pants into regular rotation because they get a lot of attention--maybe it's the burgundy, and people who keep track of my outfits (I teach high school) might notice. Still, they're a bargain thus totally worth buying for a handful of wears throughout each year. Very low waist, zipper about 2 inches, but the cut and stretch of the fabric makes them comfortable and safe to move and sit. I wear a loose 8 in women's pants, and the 9 in these is perfect. The inseam length a little short to wear with regular shoes for me 5' 6", so I'll wear with sandals or tucked into boots.
  • Reviewed by flurbin from grove city pa on Monday, March 24, 2014
    very nice fit great price
  • Reviewed by Donkey lady from New England on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs & am very pleased. Shorter inseam worked well for me, might be a possible problem if you are over 5'7". Comfy & well made with nice weight denim-spandex stretch. Great with boots.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;