Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Revo Thrive X Sunglasses - Polarized

Item #7196K
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 79% Compare at $209.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Revo Thrive X Sunglasses - Polarized

Overstock. Revo's Thrive sunglasses bring premium Serilium polycarbonate lenses to a low-profile, squared frame that's ideal for smaller faces.

Specs

Specs about Revo Thrive X Sunglasses - Polarized

  • Lens material: Serilium polycarbonate
  • Frame material: Nylon
  • Style: Square,Wrap
  • Frame fit: Small,Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/16"
  • Light transmission: 15%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVA,100% UVB
  • Carry case: Hard
  • Weight: 1 oz.
  • Made in Mauritius
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.173913 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Lenses I've had.
Reviewed by frankie, foreign service from DC and Europe on Monday, January 23, 2017
It took me a while to realize just how important it is to protect our eyes so it's a drop in the bucket to spend $50 to 80 on a pair of $200+ glasses that not only protect your eyes but enhance and create a delightful viewing experience.
I like the Thrive X much more than the Square Revo frames as ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Revo-Thrive-X-Sunglasses-Polarized Remove reviews search
  • My favorite Sunglasses!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    This is my second pair of Revo Thrive sunglasses and I absolutely love them! They are super light-weight, fashionable and fit my somewhat narrow oval face perfectly. I love that they are polarized and fully protect my eyes. I wear them all during the year. I misplaced my first pair and none of my 'backup' sunglasses have come close to the quality and comfort of these, so am so glad that they were still available thru Sierra Trading Post! I would highly recommend these as you 'go to' sunglasses. You won't be disappointed.
  • Cool sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always smiling from Denver,Colorado on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    I was very impressed with the quality of these glasses as well as the quality job Sierra trading did handling my purchase.
  • Cool sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always smiling from Denver,Colorado on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    I was very impressed with the quality of these glasses as well as the quality job Sierra trading did handling my purchase.
  • Cool sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always smiling from Denver,Colorado on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    I was very impressed with the quality of these glasses as well as the quality job Sierra trading did handling my purchase.
  • Satisfaction NOT guaranteed
    Reviewed by rockman503 from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Unfortunately, I have to write a bad review for these glasses a bit late. I have purchased other Revo glasses from STP in the past and had great success. These on the other hand, have been awful. The arms both starting flaking near the ear and needed to be returned. I don't wear these too often even, so this isn't something that should have ever happened. I also tried to contact Customer Service to see what they could or were willing to do, considering their "satisfaction guaranteed" tagline, but I was quickly told that the order was way too old, even though it has been less than a year AND this is the 2nd pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do the revo thrive sunglasses come with polarized glass lenses?”
    Asked by AJ from San Diego on 6/11/2015 10:54:36 PM
    • These are polarized. According to the product specs above: Lens material: Serilium polycarbonate
      Answered on 6/17/2015 5:52:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Revo

Revo polarized sunglasses have been providing outdoor athletes with superior protection from glare for more than 25 years. Originally created for NASA, the technology behind Revo’s superb optics was adapted into an eyewear brand in 1985. Today, Revo’s High Contrast Polarized lens technology is still delivering an incredible combination of glare protection and superior optical clarity that helps minimize eye fatigue. Revo polarized sunglasses are an ideal choice for fisherman, boaters, sailors, lifeguards and anyone who spends time on the water in bright conditions. Revo sunglasses also block 100% of UVA, UVB and UVC light.