Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Revo Windspeed Sunglasses - Polarized

Item #7196N
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $99.99 Save 64% Compare at $209.00
Matte Black/Terra (11) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Revo Windspeed Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Revo's Windspeed sunglasses perfect the quintessential aviator shape, thanks to the glare- and distortion-free vision delivered by Crystal® optical glass lenses.

Specs

Specs about Revo Windspeed Sunglasses - Polarized

  • Lens material: Revo Crystal® optical glass
  • Frame material: Nickel silver alloy
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Frame fit: Medium,Large
  • Lens coverage: Large
  • Temple to temple: 5-3/8"
  • Light transmission: 10%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Antifog: Yes
  • Carry case: Hard
  • Weight: 1.4 oz.
  • Made in United States of America , Italy
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

buying from here was a pleasure
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Miami on Thursday, August 7, 2014
I randomly found this site with intentions to replace the same sunglasses I had lost. Once you learn how the promotions change daily you can save the most of you wait for the right one for u at the time. The product is authentic and their customer service is amazingly friendly if you need assistan... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Revo-Windspeed-Sunglasses-Polarized Remove reviews search
  • These sunglasses rock!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary in MT from Montana on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Exceptional lenses!!!!! Yes, they're heavier, but the fit is perfect. They look amazing. Bought both the blue and green mirror, for myself and my boyfriend. He loves them too!
  • Work great on Lake Travis
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Austin, TX on Monday, October 16, 2017
    The coating on these appears to handle the water differently than my other polarized glasses, things "POP" a lot more.
  • Great Fit and Glass
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from New York on Monday, June 26, 2017
    I am typically a Costa and Smith sunglasses buyer, but wanted to try the Revo Windspeed. I am very happy with the quality. As described, they are a large frame which fit me perfectly. The lenses are glass, so they are heavier than poly, but the clarity is great.
  • revo sunglasses
    Reviewed by gilad from israel on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    vrey very good glass and the optic unbelievable only problem dosent clean easy
    very good price
  • Great Shades, Great Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the runner from NC on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    High Quality from top to bottom
    Lenses are super clear
    Frame is Super Comfortable
    Very Reputable Brand

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these authentic? ”
    Asked by Yev from San Francisco on 6/8/2018 12:36:31 PM
    • Yes, all of the products that we sell are guaranteed authentic.
      Answered on 6/13/2018 2:45:48 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “There does NOT appear to be a "REVO" logo etched on the left glass lens in the upper corner of the graphite lens like the terra and green lenses. Is there a "REVO" etching but just not showing in picture of the graphite crystal optical glass? Are these authentic Revo Crystal glasses?”
    Asked by Stealthrn from Buffalo on 3/17/2018 1:52:21 PM
    • Not all of these have REVO in the upper corner. We do guarantee the authenticity of the product.
      Answered on 3/22/2018 9:03:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the finish on the blue ones mirror?”
    Asked by Will from NH on 3/13/2018 4:56:31 AM
    • We currently only have Gunmetal/Graphite (06) and Matte Black/Terra (11) available. Neither of these are mirror. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/14/2018 1:22:26 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Revo

Revo polarized sunglasses have been providing outdoor athletes with superior protection from glare for more than 25 years. Originally created for NASA, the technology behind Revo’s superb optics was adapted into an eyewear brand in 1985. Today, Revo’s High Contrast Polarized lens technology is still delivering an incredible combination of glare protection and superior optical clarity that helps minimize eye fatigue. Revo polarized sunglasses are an ideal choice for fisherman, boaters, sailors, lifeguards and anyone who spends time on the water in bright conditions. Revo sunglasses also block 100% of UVA, UVB and UVC light.