Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$2.99 Save 40% Compare at $5.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Richards Homewares Micromesh Bra Laundry Bag

Closeouts. With micromesh fabric and a domed design, this Richards Homewares bra laundry bag is designed to hold its shape and keep your bras from getting crushed or tangled in the washing machine.

Specs

Specs about Richards Homewares Micromesh Bra Laundry Bag

  • Material: Micromesh
  • Weight: 2.4 oz.
  • Dimensions: 10x7"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Silly looking but it works
Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaiwahine from SWFlorida on Monday, May 1, 2017
I was a bit skeptical, but for the price figured I'd give it a try. Folds flat when not in use and, unlike the mesh bags, keeps the bras from getting beat up. Seems pretty sturdy so it should last for a while.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Richards-Homewares-Micromesh-Bra-Laundry-Bag Remove reviews search
  • Garbage
    Reviewed by Ann G from Seattle, WA on Saturday, May 5, 2018
    The zipper came undone often in the wash. After several uses, the zipper broke entirely. What a waste.
  • No more torn wires
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from Colorado on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    It only takes a second to put bras in this before tossing in the washing machine and it saves the shape and wear and tear on your bras.
  • great product for price
    Reviewed by Enzo from Portland OR on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    At the $3 and change I paid for this, this is probably the best product of its kind I've ever bought. I am a very large cup size and was able to still comfortably fit 3 molded bras in it. It seems extremely durable. One thing I wonder about is that it says on the labeling "for your dark delicates" or something to that effect. I washed a light bra in it (in cold water of course), and am happy to say that there was no staining, but it's still a little weird.

    Regardless, great product.
  • would not buy again
    Reviewed by Shoppergal from michigan on Sunday, July 9, 2017
    I have used this bag three times and the zipper has opened completely each time. I'll use a pin to keep it closed but I've used many other brands of laundry bags and none have opened like this one.
  • does the job pretty well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rambler from boulder, co on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    It's a good shape, but I wouldn't put more than 2 in it at once. Also, in my fierce washer, sometimes the zipper comes undone. Still would recommend it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “It looks from the picture like multiple molded bras are able to be fit in one container. Can you confirm that up to three can be put in one and washed? Or is each meant to just hold one ?”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland OR on 6/14/2017 5:57:16 PM
    • Yes, three molded bras can fit.
      Answered on 6/14/2017 6:50:51 PM by Walker from Colorado
    • Yes, this can hold multiple bras.
      Answered on 6/15/2017 8:08:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It is generously sized and they would fit, but I'd worry about how much water flow you would get to clean and rinse thoroughly. Maybe 2 would be OK ? Personally I do not put in more than one bra per bag unless they are unlined. Not more if a molded style- it is already folded in half so to rinse thoroughly one molded bra is plenty. I bought three bags and use them all .
      Answered on 6/15/2017 10:59:11 AM by JS from Hawaii
    • It will depend on the kind and size of bra you are washing. I am a 34D and I can fit 3 non padded bras inside. But form my pushup/ heavy padded bas only 2. I would think with a smaller bra size you could easily fit 3.
      Answered on 6/15/2017 12:06:54 PM by spany from Dallas