Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 73% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Robert Wayne Alfie Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Equal parts comfortable and classy, Robert Wayne's Alfie shoes are fashioned from full-grain, oiled leather and feature a cushioned footbed and low-profile outsole.

Specs

Specs about Robert Wayne Alfie Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Portugal
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.555555 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

loofah
Verified Buyer Reviewed by g in nh from NH on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
I have not broken these in, looking forward to it. appear size correct and rugged enough
Your search for "" returned reviews for Robert-Wayne-Alfie-Leather-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Pretty narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Pete from Ohio on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Material quality is pretty good, but overall shoes are very narrow, and fit a little small. Would recommend moving a half to a full size up, as I think I'll be returning these.
  • Quality issue
    Reviewed by Christoph from Philadelphia on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    The fit and materials were very nice, but the stitching came apart on mine after just a few wears. The stitching at the connection between the top and body of this slip-on is insufficient; it a s design flaw.
  • Not a bad shoe with the STP price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Northern Virginia on Monday, August 14, 2017
    I will be using these as a light-weight travel shoe where I need business casual or a coat and tie. They fit true to size, very light weight, and are comfortable. Leather is soft. Insoles are pretty flimsy, but adequate. My only criticism is that the rubber soles are very thin. Not sure how long they will hold up, but with the STP price and discount, I can't complain.
  • Nice shoes, but run too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westcoastwingnut from California on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    I was disappointed in the fit of the shoes, which appear to run a full size too small, unfortunately they didn't have a larger size. Which is too bad, because the quality of the shoe is excellent!
  • too narrow
    Reviewed by Bigfoot from Northern Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Great looking shoe. I am not upset with the quality. It's just that I could not fit my foot in the shoe. I have had nothing but luck with Sierra Trading Post. I will just have to order a different pair...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello,
    On Overview tab is says outsole is low profile rubber. But on the Specs tab it says outsole is synthetic. So which is it? Rubber or synthetic? Thanks!”
    Asked by David from New York on 5/16/2017 2:23:15 PM
    • Just a guess, but I think 'synthetic' in a shoe context means man-made (to include rubber) as opposed to leather.
      Shoes are often broken down by which material makes up the following three parts of the shoe-
      From the Specs tab:
      Upper: Leather
      Lining: Leather
      Outsole: Synthetic

      You will often see a cartoon inside a shoe showing a pelt for leather, a woven pictire for textile & a diamond symbol for 'other' with arrowss pointing tho each part of the shoe.

      Answered on 5/20/2017 5:57:00 AM by sully126 from Tidewater, VA
    • Just a guess, but I think 'synthetic' in a shoe context means man-made (to include rubber) as opposed to leather.
      Shoes are often broken down by which material makes up the following three parts of the shoe-
      From the Specs tab:
      Upper: Leather
      Lining: Leather
      Outsole: Synthetic

      You will often see a cartoon inside a shoe showing a pelt for leather, a woven pictire for textile & a diamond symbol for 'other' with arrowss pointing tho each part of the shoe.

      Answered on 5/20/2017 5:59:22 AM by sully126 from Tidewater, VA

About Robert Wayne

In the world of men’s dress shoes and boots, Robert Wayne footwear continually resides on the cutting edge of contemporary style. From ultra-modern monk strap dress shoes in burnished leather to laid-back suede chukkas to perfectly distressed brogues, Robert Wayne boots and shoes represent a commitment to premium-quality craftsmanship and distinctively modern looks that will take your casual and professional wardrobe to new levels. Whether you wear them with jeans and a T-shirt, slacks and sport coat or business suit, you can be sure your Robert Wayne dress shoes will put a punctuation mark on your outfit every time.