Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Rock & Roll Cowgirl X-Stitch Pocket Jeans - Low Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Item #144MA
$29.99 Save 25% Compare at $39.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Rock & Roll Cowgirl X-Stitch Pocket Jeans - Low Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Rock & Roll Cowgirl's X-Stitch Pocket jeans are anything but basic! Khaki and ivory stitching criss-crosses the back pockets, adding visual appeal to a classic, always-flattering bootcut-leg silhouette.

Specs

Specs about Rock & Roll Cowgirl X-Stitch Pocket Jeans - Low Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Sizing

Rock & Roll Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 2XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20 - 22

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pair of jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal mom from Texas on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
I found these jeans on Sierra trading post for far less than what I paid for this brand at a western wear store. Same good quality jeans for a much more reasonable price! The jeans fit true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Rock-and-Roll-Cowgirl-X-Stitch-Pocket-Jeans-Low-Rise-Bootcut-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the horse lover from Tennessee on Monday, April 23, 2018
    Love these jeans, very soft and would be a great fit if I had gotten the right size. These feel a little bigger than their bootcut jeans (which I have several pair of), but overall I love them.
  • excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Nebraska on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    really happy with the quality of these jeans even received them much earlier than expected
  • Great pair of jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal mom from Texas on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    I found these jeans on Sierra trading post for far less than what I paid for this brand at a western wear store. Same good quality jeans for a much more reasonable price! The jeans fit true to size.
  • These are perfect!
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado (CO) on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    I love them. Perfect fit, and very flattering. Just bought a second pair. Sizing is accurate, extremely comfortable and length is true to size. Color is also a nice dark, but not too dark color.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a size 14 with a 32 or 34 length. What size would I wear in RRC?”
    Asked by Yogì from Virginia on 4/13/2018 2:46:33 AM
    • We don't have a conversion chart for this. This item is sized by waist measurement in inches.
      Answered on 4/18/2018 11:20:43 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I’m not sure of my size does it go by hip size? Thank you ”
    Asked by Candace from New york on 2/24/2018 5:59:33 AM
    • These are listed in by waist size in inches.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 3:32:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Rock & Roll Cowgirl

Known for its western-wear style with an edgy flair, Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing and jeans lend a shapely, youthful flash to your favorite look. With burnout designs, studs, rhinestone crosses, logos and embellishments, there’s no limit to the mix-and-match possibilities you’ll find with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and clothing. Whether you’re headed out for a big country music festival, or you just want to change up your casual wardrobe, take a ride on the wild side with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing like T-shirts, hoodies, dresses and tank tops.