Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 55% Compare at $135.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Romika Cassie 04 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek, modern and versatile, Romika's Cassie 04 shoes boast a rich, crinkle-finish leather upper in a slim silhouette that looks stunning with casual and dressy attire alike.

Specs

Specs about Romika Cassie 04 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.357142 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Say Yes to These!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tallulah from Minnesota on Friday, December 1, 2017
These shoes had that "broken in" feeling right out of the box. Although these were made in India, they're clearly constructed based on a European foot last, rather than the uber wide fit from toe to heel like most shoes from China. I have always had great luck with this brand. Nice soft leather, su... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Romika-Cassie-04-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Weird Fit, Not Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ananda from Iowa on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I wear size 8.5, have slightly narrow feet, and ordered these in 39. They were too short, not very comfortable in the sole, and I didn't like the look of the soles. Was not inspired to try the next size up, as it would be too wide for me.
  • Comfortable and light weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Washington on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    I was pleasantly surprised to have size 39 fit, I usually wear 8.5-9. These shoes are comfortable out of the box. The heal feels slightly loose but it doesn’t affect my walking and I’ve gotten to where I don’t notice it now. I’ve been wearing them for work ( as a server) for a week now and am very happy with them! They seem good quality as well.
  • Stylish Romika craftsmanship
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comet trails from Annaoplis on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    This is my third Romika pair of shoes, and I am a big fan. These offer solid leather workmanship and versatile style with jeans or dress pants. Black color has slight sheen but not overly glossy. Size 39 works for my 7-1/2 to 8 feet. The leather is initially stiff but softens and molds to the foot with wear while staying durable. Fantastic sole and footbed support. Comfortable to wear all day at work or walking around the city.
  • Sizing runs very small and narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Romika shoes are well made of quality materials, but sizing is way off. Ordered my usual size and couldn't even get my foot fully into the shoe! Too bad because I really liked the stye.
  • Comfort right out of the box!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherri from Kentucky on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    I love Romika shoes and thrilled that Sierra Trading Post can offer this fine European shoe at a deep discount.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a wide foot. Do you think these are more wide than narrow?”
    Asked by Teri from Texas on 12/10/2017 7:30:56 AM
    • I have wide feet also and these shoes fit fine on me. The leather is soft I have no regrets. I hope they fit you as well! Remember real leather always stretches a little over time.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 9:59:01 AM by Yosemite girl from California
    • Wider than average. My feet have a narrow heal and average width. My foot was wobbling inside the shoe. I had to take out the orthotic and replace it with one that stabilized my feet. If you tend to need wide shoes, this may be fine as is. Give it a try.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 5:04:47 PM by SPS from Texas
    • These are a standard medium width. The leather upper is very soft so there is some give, FYI.
      Answered on 12/15/2017 6:47:32 AM by Tallulah from minnesota
  • “Hi...I ave been reading reviews..this shoe seems to be well liked...the only negative issue is the bottom of shoe is very,very slick....is this true??
    Thank you forf your help..”
    Asked by Nancy from Kentucky on 12/1/2017 6:27:52 AM
    • They seem like they could be depending on the surface you are on.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 7:19:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I don't think they're slick at all.... Hope this helps!
      Answered on 12/1/2017 7:49:04 AM by Marinthia from Charlotte
    • No. it is not slick.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 1:00:18 PM by mtam108 from california
    • No, I have not had that problem with the bottom of the shoes. I really like these shoes and wear them everywhere.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 11:04:50 PM by Yosemite girl from California

About Romika

With more than half a century of experience, Romika of Germany has established itself as a premier international brand known across the globe for exceptional footwear. Featuring a unique Purisoft sole that provides soft, forgiving cushioning, Romika shoes allow wearers to stay on their feet longer with less fatigue and discomfort. Unlike inexpensive materials, Purisoft never breaks down and provides long-lasting support. Also, by incorporating an anatomically shaped footbed into Romika boots, clogs, mules and sandals, Romika footwear is able to provide even better support. If you’re looking for the absolute best combination of modern style and all-day support, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the total package.