Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Romika Gorda 05 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #155UP
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $59.99 Save 94% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Romika Gorda 05 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Gorda 05 sandals are sure to liven up your steps from their stylish, three-strap design to their chunky 2-inch heels. But don't forget to take a moment to appreciate the soft, molded footbed -- ready to comfort you from bustling walk to work to night out on the dance floor.

Specs

Specs about Romika Gorda 05 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric and synthetic
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 14.4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Albania
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.350000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Romika Gorda Sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljdilly from Colorado on Monday, August 14, 2017
Fits true to size. I will wear these with black evening pants or dresses. They look great and are comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Romika-Gorda-05-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Lovely but run a bit small!
    Reviewed by Anonymous from California on Saturday, September 16, 2017
    I ordered the tan sandals which were on clearance for an amazingly low price. I love romika shoes, boots and sandals. Unfortunately I will have to return these sandals though as they run a tad short: my right toes came too far forward. But to me these looked well made and beautiful, like all romika footwear. I wear size 11-12, usually an 11 in sandals but unfortunately not these (euro 42).
  • Good find!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Colorado on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    The shoes are very comfortable, and don't feel like they need any breaking in. I was able to walk for a mile without any foot or leg fatigue which is the hallmark of just the right support! The leather has a nice distressed look, and seems to be of good quality. I'm pretty hard on my shoes, so I don't like to get shoes that I am afraid of scuffing on day one.
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce from Missouri on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Fit as expected. Cute and comfortable.
  • Didn't fit me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach girl from Virginia Beach on Sunday, September 3, 2017
    I have narrow feet and have other Romika shoes. The front strap hit right at my bunion. Leather is soft but insole not cushioned enough...just no where near as comfortable as others..
  • Good sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    I was concerned the heels would be too high, and that there wouldn't be sufficient arch support for me, but ordered these anyway, on the off chance. They are well made and attractive, and the adjustable straps should make them work for a lot of people, but I need more support, so I had to return them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello, if My foot is a size 8.5 should I order 39 or 40 in this Romika sandal? Thank you for your help in advance.”
    Asked by Melgee from Lakewood Ohio on 5/8/2017 7:03:05 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 10:40:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hello, if My foot is a size 8.5 should I order 39 or 40 in this Romika sandal? Thank you for your help in advance.”
    Asked by Melgee from Lakewood Ohio on 5/8/2017 6:50:02 AM
    • I don't know if this is helpful, but I typically wear a size 6 and I ordered the size 37 and they fit great. The two adjustable straps help make these as tight or loose as you want around the toes and instep.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 7:23:32 AM by Corgigirl from Maryland
    • Not positive, but it probably depends on the length of your toes. I usually wear about a 7 and I ordered 38s.. I've bought several Romikas over the years and their sizing seems pretty consistent. I returned these sandals mostly for reasons than sizing. Even though I wear a 7 usually, sometimes I have a problem with the footbed looking a bit long in sandals because I have short toes. The top straps on these sandals are adjustable, but if I remember correctly, the ankle strap (which wasn't adjustable) was a little loose for my narrow heel.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 8:10:47 AM by Alice from Washington
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 10:40:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Romika

With more than half a century of experience, Romika of Germany has established itself as a premier international brand known across the globe for exceptional footwear. Featuring a unique Purisoft sole that provides soft, forgiving cushioning, Romika shoes allow wearers to stay on their feet longer with less fatigue and discomfort. Unlike inexpensive materials, Purisoft never breaks down and provides long-lasting support. Also, by incorporating an anatomically shaped footbed into Romika boots, clogs, mules and sandals, Romika footwear is able to provide even better support. If you’re looking for the absolute best combination of modern style and all-day support, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the total package.