Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Romika Maddy H 09 Bootie Shoes - Fleece Lined (For Women)

Item #232WJ
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Romika Maddy H 09 Bootie Shoes - Fleece Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy in velvety faux suede with plush fleece lining, Romika's Maddy H 09 booties offer slipper-level comfort and warmth in a sleek, stylish design that looks great with everything from jeans to sweater dresses.

Specs

Specs about Romika Maddy H 09 Bootie Shoes - Fleece Lined (For Women)

  • Upper: Textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Stylish
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town & Country from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 29, 2017
Originally bought as slippers, but these can be worn out as well. A little narrow cut... fits but not with thick socks. I imagine the suede will stretch over time. I am a US size 10, purchased Romika size 41
Your search for "" returned reviews for Romika-Maddy-H-09-Bootie-Shoes-Fleece-Lined-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town & Country from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 29, 2017
    Originally bought as slippers, but these can be worn out as well. A little narrow cut... fits but not with thick socks. I imagine the suede will stretch over time. I am a US size 10, purchased Romika size 41
  • Great around town winter shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdugo from Chicago on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    The fit is amazing, like walking on clouds. Putting them on the first few times proved a bit difficult, but over time it has become easier. My favorite shoe!
  • Comfortable - if you can get the on your feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakotabrown from MD on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    These are really comfortable but if you have any level of a high arch (which I do) you will have great difficulty getting your foot into the boot for it to fit. Once on, they are supremely comfortable. Just be warned that you may have a struggle to even get them on before being able to enjoy wearing them
  • Nice boots, seemed small for me
    Reviewed by Anonymous from California on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I have worn Romika sandals and slippers in 42 (my foot is 11-12 in US sizes). I ordered this bootie in a 42 on the chance it would fit my foot. It did not, was too short. Also a little narrow, but I like that, narrowish is usually ok for my foot. Have to return though as the bootie did not fit in length. So now I know, I can't wear Romika shoes in 42. The STP listing says 42 in this bootie is equivalent to size 11-11.5. Seems more like 10.5 to 11 to me. So if you are always a size 11 in shoes this may work for you, but I think that if your foot tends more to a 12, they will not. Good luck, they are really cute!
  • Nice one
    Reviewed by Valentina Smirnova from Kharkov on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Very nice shoes, although length of the zipper is not perfect. It requires some force to get the foot inside. But after it very comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What's the equivalent to US size 9 in EUROPE ”
    Asked by Lil the snowblower from Michigan (MI) on 8/16/2017 2:53:14 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 8/28/2017 11:40:48 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Romika

With more than half a century of experience, Romika of Germany has established itself as a premier international brand known across the globe for exceptional footwear. Featuring a unique Purisoft sole that provides soft, forgiving cushioning, Romika shoes allow wearers to stay on their feet longer with less fatigue and discomfort. Unlike inexpensive materials, Purisoft never breaks down and provides long-lasting support. Also, by incorporating an anatomically shaped footbed into Romika boots, clogs, mules and sandals, Romika footwear is able to provide even better support. If you’re looking for the absolute best combination of modern style and all-day support, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the total package.