Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Royal Robbins Expedition Shirt - UPF 40+, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Item #9825F
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 44% Compare at $36.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Royal Robbins Expedition Shirt - UPF 40+, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The fabulously lightweight and airy Royal Robbins Expedition shirt is perfect for sizzling summer workdays when you might rather be lounging pool side. A ladylike V-neck top, figure-flattering cut and rear pintucks add a feminine feel to this snap-front shirt that won't weigh you down in the heat of the summer.

Specs

Specs about Royal Robbins Expedition Shirt - UPF 40+, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

  • UPF: 40+
  • 3/4 sleeves
  • Length: 25" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in Indonesia

Sizing

Royal Robbins Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Chest 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5 31 - 32.5 34 - 35.5
Hip 34.5 - 35.5 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 39.5 41 - 42.5 44 - 45.5

Note: This Chart represents body measurements. Different styles may have more or less fullness depending on fabric type, shrinkage and function as each of our garments is styled and proportioned to best serve its purpose.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great for travel
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Sunday, January 29, 2017
This lightweight but non-see-thru blouse works great for travel. Can be dressed up for dinner, yet get you thru hikes, etc. Washes and dries quickly. Love it. Royal Robbins quality throughout is great.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Royal-Robbins-Expedition-Shirt-UPF-40-plus--3and4-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • very light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara K. from Arizona on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Snaps are hidden but open and close easily.
  • Quality Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shroomer from MO on Saturday, June 3, 2017
    This shirt is well made and is everything as described. It washed & dried well. True to size, also.
  • Great shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yuman from Yuma Az. on Saturday, June 3, 2017
    I have the shirts in every color. They are easy to care for and provide sun protection.
  • Versatile shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Love this shirt. The fabric is wonderful. Will have to iron to get the packing creases out even after washing. Otherwise it is a fabric that will not wrinkle. The roll up sleeves are nice. Great quality, very stylish. I usually wear a petite so I could actually wear a lightweight top under it and use if for a very light jacket if I wanted but it still fits well enough to wear alone. The blue is a beautiful color. Makes me want one in every color.
  • Casually elegant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mature Adventurer from Maryland on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    I like this so much, I got it in 5 colors! The fabric is wonderfully soft and wrinkle resistant. Although I got it for active adventures, it's nice enough to wear with suits too.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How would you describe this Thimbleberry color? Is it more bluish orangey in hue?”
    Asked by Redgate from Maryland on 6/23/2017 2:04:32 PM
    • Don't know, I ordered a different color.
      Answered on 6/24/2017 5:34:19 AM by Shroomer from MO
    • To my eye it is more of a red, but didn't really look like a bluish orange hue to me.
      Answered on 6/26/2017 9:59:44 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Royal Robbins

By the late-1960s, veteran Yosemite rock climber Royal Robbins and his wife Liz had grown tired of wearing cutoff jeans on the crag. At the time, apparel designed specifically for outdoor adventure was virtually non-existent. After years of wishing for something better, the couple finally decided to create their own, starting with a pair of climbing shorts called the “Billy Goat.” This was the beginning of Royal Robbins’ clothing revolution. Today, nearly 50 years later, Royal Robbins outdoor clothing is as rugged and reliable as ever. When you buy a Royal Robbins sweater or shirt, or a Royal Robbins pair of pants or shorts, you can bet it will fit great, whether you’re climbing in the Sierra Nevadas, camping in the backcountry or relaxing in your own backyard.