Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Royal Robbins Marly Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Item #171NW
$19.99 Save 42% Compare at $34.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Royal Robbins Marly Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Go anywhere and everywhere in the always-versatile Royal Robbins Marly capris. Whether you dress them down with simple sandals in the summer, or upscale them a notch in winter with knee-high boots and a jacket, the garment-washed, stretch cotton delivers soft, casual comfort for work, travel and leisure.

Specs

Specs about Royal Robbins Marly Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

  • Inseam: 22" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Royal Robbins Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Chest 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5 31 - 32.5 34 - 35.5
Hip 34.5 - 35.5 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 39.5 41 - 42.5 44 - 45.5

Note: This Chart represents body measurements. Different styles may have more or less fullness depending on fabric type, shrinkage and function as each of our garments is styled and proportioned to best serve its purpose.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.363636 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide's Wife from E. WA on Saturday, May 13, 2017
To be honest, I am built heavy below the waist and many pants like this are just cut too narrow and straight in the leg for a good fit. These pants fit me really well, and so I would recommend to others with a pear shaped body. If you have skinny legs and a small behind, they might not fit you ver... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Royal-Robbins-Marly-Capris-Stretch-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sturdy Capris
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Nicely made capris, but just a bit stiffer fabric than I prefer, which cut in to my waist. Sadly had to return.
  • Stylish Capris
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from New Mexico on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Love these and they fit true for my 16 figure. I really like the feel of the fabric and love the stiching details. Washes and wears nicely. Comfortable fit.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide's Wife from E. WA on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    To be honest, I am built heavy below the waist and many pants like this are just cut too narrow and straight in the leg for a good fit. These pants fit me really well, and so I would recommend to others with a pear shaped body. If you have skinny legs and a small behind, they might not fit you very well. I love them...very nice fabric and construction: quality!
  • THE BEST
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by baby from sat on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    I love royal robbins! they are the best. compared to other pants of that company they are a little bit loose.
  • Durable and comfortable stretch cotton
    Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    These capris are awesome. The fabric is a bit heavier than the nylon capris by Royal Robbins but the stretch cotton is so comfortable and easy to maintain. I ordered a size 12 and it was true to size. These may be a touch longer than other RR capris but the length is very flattering which makes this pant extremely versatile.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these need ironing?
    Asked by Amanda from OR on 3/19/2018 9:26:50 AM
    • These may require some ironing depending on care.
      Answered on 3/22/2018 10:15:01 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these below the waist or mid-rise?”
    Asked by Cindirelly from Oregon on 5/1/2017 12:03:10 PM
    • These fit approximately at the waist.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 5:02:01 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Just below the waist for me
      Answered on 5/12/2017 7:56:18 AM by Wenfifty from NJ

About Royal Robbins

By the late-1960s, veteran Yosemite rock climber Royal Robbins and his wife Liz had grown tired of wearing cutoff jeans on the crag. At the time, apparel designed specifically for outdoor adventure was virtually non-existent. After years of wishing for something better, the couple finally decided to create their own, starting with a pair of climbing shorts called the “Billy Goat.” This was the beginning of Royal Robbins’ clothing revolution. Today, nearly 50 years later, Royal Robbins outdoor clothing is as rugged and reliable as ever. When you buy a Royal Robbins sweater or shirt, or a Royal Robbins pair of pants or shorts, you can bet it will fit great, whether you’re climbing in the Sierra Nevadas, camping in the backcountry or relaxing in your own backyard.