Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 39% Compare at $49.95
Khaki (02) Reset selected color
2XL (Chest 50-52) Reset selected size
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Royal Robbins Traveler Blazer - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. The Royal Robbins Traveler blazer can go straight from airport terminal to business meeting thanks to its travel-friendly design and sharp, clean-cut look. Zip- and button-secured pockets keep all your essentials close, the durable fabric resists moisture and wrinkles, and the button front with collared neckline give it a handsome, professional style.

Specs

Specs about Royal Robbins Traveler Blazer - UPF 50+ (For Men)

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Closure: 4 Buttons
  • Vent (Center): 6"
  • Fabric: 96% nylon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam

Sizing

Royal Robbins Men's Size Chart

Tops S M L XL XXL XXXL XXXXL
Chest 36 - 38 38 - 41 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 48 48 - 50 52 - 54
Hip 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49 51 - 54 56 - 58
Bottoms S M L XL XXL XXXL XXXXL
Waist 29 - 31 31 - 35 35 - 39 39 - 43 43 - 47 47 - 51 51 - 55
Hip 35 - 36 36 - 40 40 - 44 44 - 47 47 - 49 49 - 51 51 - 53

Note: This Chart represents body measurements. Different styles may have more or less fullness depending on fabric type, shrinkage and function as each of our garments is styled and proportioned to best serve its purpose. Men's Fit - All Royal Robbins styles start with a single, consistant fit block. our bottoms are designed to be: Mid-Rise - hitting your natural waist; not to low, not too high. Room to move and be active without excess material or a baggy seat. Straight leg opening.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.307692 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

it's perfect for me
Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Lee from NewJersey on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
i ordered M size, it fits perfect for me. My body size is 42"chest/36"waist / 180lb
Your search for "" returned reviews for Royal-Robbins-Traveler-Blazer-UPF-50-plus--For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good value for money, worth buying
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from taiwan on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    Good value for money, worth buying
  • Nice item with quirky look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DustinMT from Billings, MT on Monday, September 3, 2018
    Let's face it, this item isn't for everyone. It's kind of quirky. It's more like a jacket/blazer hybrid. The asymmetrical collar is kinda weird, but it also adds to the charm. The same is true of the RR Townsend "blazer" which I also bought and like a lot. This thing is really well made with lots of great storage pockets, and I love that it's washing machine safe. Great for business casual (or dressed up casual on the town.)

    I'm usually between a L and XL and the large is plenty big, especially through the body. I a am NOT an athletic cut and usually appreciate generous cut through the body. Even for me, this one is a little more roomy than I'd prefer, but that gives plenty of room for a sweater or vest in the colder seasons.
  • Style from RR!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Musiccitybill from Tennessee on Sunday, September 2, 2018
    This blazer is much more stylish in person than in the ad. Well made and tough. It's literally a go anywhere addition to a wardrobe.
  • Great jacket
    Reviewed by AUgradinNE from AL on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    For the price this jacket is really nice casual jacket with a dressy twist. I am a 48-50 chest and 36 waist and I can wear a Large so I would say the chest is larger than stated. Waist in XL was very baggy on me. Go true to size or even one down.
  • Runs big but otherwise nice
    Reviewed by Misshikergirl from California on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Bought this for someone who is a usual XL, but it runs too big. I suggest ordering one size down from your usual size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the sleeve length?”
    Asked by JimB from MI on 3/17/2017 9:10:19 AM
    • I wear 34-35 in a shirt. It is comparable to that.
      Answered on 3/17/2017 11:49:24 AM by Jerry from IN
    • I wear a 44R and the size L fits me perfectly. I measured the sleeve at 66cm (top of shoulder to end), one cm longer than a 44R next to it in the closet.
      Answered on 3/18/2017 1:12:29 AM by Kento from Japan

About Royal Robbins

By the late-1960s, veteran Yosemite rock climber Royal Robbins and his wife Liz had grown tired of wearing cutoff jeans on the crag. At the time, apparel designed specifically for outdoor adventure was virtually non-existent. After years of wishing for something better, the couple finally decided to create their own, starting with a pair of climbing shorts called the “Billy Goat.” This was the beginning of Royal Robbins’ clothing revolution. Today, nearly 50 years later, Royal Robbins outdoor clothing is as rugged and reliable as ever. When you buy a Royal Robbins sweater or shirt, or a Royal Robbins pair of pants or shorts, you can bet it will fit great, whether you’re climbing in the Sierra Nevadas, camping in the backcountry or relaxing in your own backyard.