Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 39% Compare at $49.95
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Royal Robbins Traveler Blazer - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. The Royal Robbins Traveler blazer can go straight from airport terminal to business meeting thanks to its travel-friendly design and sharp, clean-cut look. Zip- and button-secured pockets keep all your essentials close, the durable fabric resists moisture and wrinkles, and the button front with collared neckline give it a handsome, professional style.

Specs

Specs about Royal Robbins Traveler Blazer - UPF 50+ (For Men)

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Closure: 4 Buttons
  • Vent (Center): 6"
  • Fabric: 96% nylon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam

Sizing

Royal Robbins Men's Size Chart

Tops S M L XL XXL XXXL XXXXL
Chest 36 - 38 38 - 41 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 48 48 - 50 52 - 54
Hip 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49 51 - 54 56 - 58
Bottoms S M L XL XXL XXXL XXXXL
Waist 29 - 31 31 - 35 35 - 39 39 - 43 43 - 47 47 - 51 51 - 55
Hip 35 - 36 36 - 40 40 - 44 44 - 47 47 - 49 49 - 51 51 - 53

Note: This Chart represents body measurements. Different styles may have more or less fullness depending on fabric type, shrinkage and function as each of our garments is styled and proportioned to best serve its purpose. Men's Fit - All Royal Robbins styles start with a single, consistant fit block. our bottoms are designed to be: Mid-Rise - hitting your natural waist; not to low, not too high. Room to move and be active without excess material or a baggy seat. Straight leg opening.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.222222 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

it's perfect for me
Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Lee from NewJersey on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
i ordered M size, it fits perfect for me. My body size is 42"chest/36"waist / 180lb
Your search for "" returned reviews for Royal-Robbins-Traveler-Blazer-UPF-50-plus--For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Runs big but otherwise nice
    Reviewed by Misshikergirl from California on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Bought this for someone who is a usual XL, but it runs too big. I suggest ordering one size down from your usual size.
  • Seemed Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from Minnesota on Monday, August 21, 2017
    I love Royal Robbins clothing. I have a lot. It is my go to first brand for shirts. They always fit me. That said, this blazer ran a bit small. It also seemed much shorter than I would have liked, but that may just be me. I would not have been able to wear anything but a single layer, tight fitting shirt under this. Even then, the arm movement was less than I would like in a travel jacket/blazer. Price was great - design nice, with many pockets and good construction. I considered a larger size (XXL), (I usually wear an XL, which is usually plenty big on me), but because of the "shortness", opted just to return it. Sorry to find a Royal Robbins product that wasn't for me!
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flocculus from Colombia on Sunday, August 13, 2017
    Nice construction. It has an interesting blazer-like cut, which means it looks nice but doesn't close much toward your neck. It's a nice light weight with inside pockets. It's a pretty slim cut, so don't plan to put it over heavy sweaters, etc.
  • it's perfect for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Lee from NewJersey on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    i ordered M size, it fits perfect for me. My body size is 42"chest/36"waist / 180lb
  • Good Value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Washington DC on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Light fabric so good for warm weather. A nice less formal option to a sport coat. Fit is a little bit looser than a sport coat but not an issue. Very good value for money

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the sleeve length?”
    Asked by JimB from MI on 3/17/2017 9:10:19 AM
    • I wear 34-35 in a shirt. It is comparable to that.
      Answered on 3/17/2017 11:49:24 AM by Jerry from IN
    • I wear a 44R and the size L fits me perfectly. I measured the sleeve at 66cm (top of shoulder to end), one cm longer than a 44R next to it in the closet.
      Answered on 3/18/2017 1:12:29 AM by Kento from Japan

About Royal Robbins

By the late-1960s, veteran Yosemite rock climber Royal Robbins and his wife Liz had grown tired of wearing cutoff jeans on the crag. At the time, apparel designed specifically for outdoor adventure was virtually non-existent. After years of wishing for something better, the couple finally decided to create their own, starting with a pair of climbing shorts called the “Billy Goat.” This was the beginning of Royal Robbins’ clothing revolution. Today, nearly 50 years later, Royal Robbins outdoor clothing is as rugged and reliable as ever. When you buy a Royal Robbins sweater or shirt, or a Royal Robbins pair of pants or shorts, you can bet it will fit great, whether you’re climbing in the Sierra Nevadas, camping in the backcountry or relaxing in your own backyard.