Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 50% Compare at $19.99
Red Currant (04) Reset selected color
S (10 IN-14 IN.) Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ruffwear Hoopie Dog Collar

Closeouts. With classic styling and durable construction, Ruffwear's Hoopie dog collar looks great and is tough enough for backcountry adventures. The tubular webbing is soft, yet strong, and the separate ID-tag attachment point reduces tag jingle.

Specs

Specs about Ruffwear Hoopie Dog Collar

  • Material: Tubular webbing and composite buckle
  • Weight: 1 oz.
  • Dimensions: 3/4x14" (WxL)
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.923076 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute and comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ashevillerx from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
This collar is a quality product. I put it on my jack russell whippet mix and he acted like a kid who just received a new outfit for the first day of school. It is pretty light and made of a smooth webbing. If this were offered in the right size for my other dog then he would have been upgraded a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ruffwear-Hoopie-Dog-Collar Remove reviews search
  • Quality product
    Reviewed by Juniper from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I own several clothing and training items from Ruffwear. This is a quality product and does not disappoint.
  • Ruff Wear Hoopie Collar
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanda Marie from Texas Hill Country on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I've purchased this particular collar in just about every color for my three dogs - Pit Bull Terrier, Boston Terrier, and French Bulldog - and I love it. My 70 lb Pit Bull Terrier wears a large. My Boston Terrier and French Bulldog, both about 30 lbs each, wear size medium. This Ruff Wear collar is well made, attractive, and sporty. The matching Ruff Wear Roamer leash is a great compliment to this collar as well.Sierra has them at great prices. I've stocked up on colors I already had.
  • Solid, easy to use, comfortable collar
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I haven't yet used this collar on Rusty, my older Cavalier Spaniel (because I don't take him on walks very often; I usually just let him out the door and he ambles out to the well-landscaped grounds at a leisurely pace & returns the same way), but I can see that this collar is extremely well-designed and constructed and very easy to open and close due to the well-designed "buckle" (which is very ergonomic and the perfect size). Definitely worth the money!
  • Nice collar!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Florida on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Heavy duty collar!! Tag silencer works well!!
  • Held up so far....
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger M from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Our dogs seem to enjoy the lightweight fabric of the Ruff Wear Hoopie collar verses the thicker nylon. Love the features; I can attach rabies tag and name tag on separate fasteners. Accurate description listed.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “how small will this collar adjust? is 14" the smallest or the largest?”
    Asked by azmo girl from bolivar, mo on 1/27/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • The size small will adjust from 10" to 14".
      Answered on 1/29/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Ruffwear

Products from Ruffwear are built with the idea that it’s never a good day to leave your four-legged friend at home. Whether your particular adventure requires a Ruffwear harness, a cozy Ruffwear dog coat or another accessory, you’ll know that you’ve increased the level of safety and comfort for your pet in the great outdoors. Everything this company makes, from a simple Ruffwear dog collar to a dog life jacket to dog boots, is thoroughly tested to ensure a functional, comfortable fit for your pooch and a great-looking design. As dog lovers themselves, the people behind Ruffwear pet products have a true passion for helping customers and their four-legged companions enjoy spending time out in Mother Nature.