Customer Reviews Of:
Ryan Michael Elly Jeans - Flared Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The intermittent red thread and the rich finish throughout Ryan Michael's Elly flared leg jeans give them a style great for everyday wear with a touch of spandex for comfort.

  • Soft denim fabric with spandex for comfort stretch
  • Red accent thread throughout
  • Just below waist
  • Flared leg
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I could tell these jeans were too short as soon as I took them out of the bag. They said that the length was 32 inches, but when I measured them they were just 29 1/4 inches, which is way too short for me. I didn't even try them on, so I cannot comment on the rest of the fit. The denim had a nice hand and the color was very nice.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy2 from Maryland on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    Very beautiful and good, thick denim!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 4 from Great Falls, MT on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Not a bad looking pair of jeans, but just overall too big for the size. I ordered a size 2 petite. I got another pair of jeans (different brand) that was the same size and they were too small. Sizing can vary greatly from one brand to another. Sent 'em back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unflattering Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Top Shopper from Huntsville, AL on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Loved the jeans when they arrived but that did not last long. When washed, the jeans shrunk in length making them unwearable. I wear a tall in jeans and ordered accordingly. Too bad I now own a set of ankle jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Loses Shape, Stretch After Wear, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malarin from Fairbanks, AK on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I would recommend this product to someone who would prefer a 30 inseam. You if you need the length....forget it. Very nicely made. Good price for the product. I sent it back. I hate short pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: 32 inseam was not even31, High waters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smp from Danville, CA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I love the style and material of these jeans, but the size 8 was too big. I am a consistent size 8, so I don't think I'll order them in a smaller size. Too bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too baggy in thighs
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean J from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Runs large buy a size down. Shrinks in length I would guess about 2 1/2 inches. These jeans are practical, not dressy, heavy denim, very comfortable. I ordered 2 more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimiane from Ohio on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I usually buy size 8 and bought the 6x32 thinking I'd hem them. After washing they are size 29.5 length so don't hem first. Great material, great fit, great quality, great styling!
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylin in my new denim from Central Illionois on Monday, May 23, 2011
    These jeans have a lovely shape, nice details, and very relaxed fit. If you are a little bit curvy/stocky and want a comfortable, flattering jean, these are perfect. The, thighs, seat, and crotch are roomy, the legs flare attractively and the waist band doesn't gap in the back. The fabric has a little stretch to it. I'm 5'4", 145 lbs., stocky, but semi-athletic. The size 10 fits great. The 32" inseam is a little long, but they look okay cuffed up. I just bought two more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Stylish, Up-to-date look
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conservative dresser from Missouri on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    The jeans are just too stylish for someone my age (I should be buying "Mom Jeans.") The topstitching thread is very showy. The flared leg is not too big, just a little larger than boot cut.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2