Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Sakroots Mano Ankle Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #326TY
$24.99 Save 63% Compare at $68.00
6 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sakroots Mano Ankle Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Brighten up dreary, misty days with these Sakroots Mano ankle rain boots, made from waterproof rubber with colorful neoprene insets.

Specs

Specs about Sakroots Mano Ankle Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber with seam-sealed construction
  • Upper: Rubber and textile
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 37 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
I agree with other reviewers, they do run somewhat big. I believe that is because they are very wide. These boots are comfortable with good arch support. I would wear them even when it is not raining.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sakroots-Mano-Ankle-Rain-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice but too big
    Reviewed by Sarah from Va Beach on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    As listed on the item description, I ordered up a size since I wear a 7.5. However, they were huge. I also think they were a return... one shoe had dirt on the side (I just wiped it off) but when i looked closer, the heel of one shoe has a piece that is pulling off in a few places, like it is coming unglued. I will return and reorder in another size, hopeful they'll fit and be in better shape.
  • Sakroots Mano Boot Runs Large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by I M Me from NC on Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    These boots, ordered in my regular size 8 were so large that I had to return them. Color was as pictured.
  • Not true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy Y from New York on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    The site said to go up a size if you are a half size but I did that and the boots were too big.
  • let it rain!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by janno from Colorado on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    good boots for muddy conditions. I actually bought a different pair and had to return them because the pull loop was broken. STP was kind enough to return my shipping fee for the defective product so I decided to try another pair. I got the black this time and like the color better than the green ones. I will use these a lot.
  • Ok so far
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keli from Ohio on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Are loud to walk in but have gotten less noisey the more I wear them. Side panels appear glued in place so I am hoping they hold up. Water proof so far!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I'm wondering how deep of a puddle I can potentially walk through. How many inches is it from the bottom of the heel to the lowest part of the neoprene insert? Thanks in advance to all who answer.”
    Asked by HorseLover from NM on 3/23/2018 12:29:12 AM
    • On either side of the ankle, lowest neoprene begins about 3" above ground.
      Answered on 3/23/2018 6:33:42 AM by MM from Metrowest Massachusetts
    • 3" bottom of heel to low part neoprene. Total 6" to top. Also, I wear 8.5 shoe and returned size 9. Just received size 8, perfect with or without socks.
      Answered on 3/23/2018 9:15:52 AM by tb from upstate NY
    • I would say that you could safely walk through a puddle 4” deep. You will still have about a 1/2 to 1” left on top.
      Answered on 3/23/2018 11:21:30 AM by Nanni22 from Indiana
    • I'd say about 3 inches max
      Answered on 3/23/2018 12:43:18 PM by Kerrie from New York
  • “Since people are saying this runs large, did anyone who is a size 7 buy a size 6 and did it fit ok?”
    Asked by HorseLover from NM on 3/22/2018 12:21:24 AM
    • I bought an 8 and had to send them back and get a 7 instead. They still have plenty of room.
      Answered on 3/22/2018 11:03:41 AM by Nanni22 from Indiana
  • “Does this brand go up to size 11?

    If so, I'll do MyUpdates.”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 1/30/2018 1:47:54 PM
    • Yes, Sakroots makes size 11.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 4:19:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Sakroots

For more than 20 years, the designers behind Sakroots have been creating some of the most original handbags, totes, crossbody bags, wallets, footwear and accessories on the market. Always blending unique textures and gorgeous fabrics with chic details and charming touches, Sakroots bags, jewelry and shoes are available at more than 5,000 stores worldwide. In the summer months, Sakroots sandals keep your feet feeling airy and looking sleek in a variety of distinctive styles. If you have an eye for modern looks with a boho-chic twist, Sakroots shoes, bags and accessories are sure to impress.