Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Sakroots Mezzo Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #326UA
NEW: $29.99 Save 61% Compare at $78.00
6 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sakroots Mezzo Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Splash confidently through your busy day with Sakroots' Mezzo tall rain boots. The printed neoprene shaft is paired with a waterproof rubber foot for reliable protection along with a splash of style.

Specs

Specs about Sakroots Mezzo Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber with seam-sealed construction
  • Upper: Rubber and textile
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 11"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very comfortable
Reviewed by AlaskaJen from North Pole, AK on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
They fit my fat calves and fit like a rainbow. Very comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sakroots-Mezzo-Tall-Rain-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnbug from Maryland on Monday, May 21, 2018
    These boots fit perfectly with socks and are well-made. I especially like the material on the top (and toggle enclosure) They are more comfortable and pliable than the all-rubber boots.
  • Great Boots
    Reviewed by gina from florida on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I ordered these to replace my old worn gardening boots. They fit well, are comfortable and I like the design. The added adjustable cord at the top of the boot is great to keep falling leaves and little critters out.
  • Comfortable and pretty boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by EveAK from Alaska on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Ordered the boots several days prior our first spring camping trip. Boots arrived just on time! Like the multi-color and quality.
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mae from Upstate ny on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Have only worn them in mud so far, but no complaints. True to size. Only time will tell on durability.
  • Nice boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upnorth from U.P on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Very nice rain boots. I have the short version as well. But know whereas, the short version runs big - these run true to size. I ordered sz 8 & should have went for the 9. Well constructed boots!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “do these seem to fit true to your normal size shoes?”
    Asked by shoemom from wisconsin on 2/7/2018 12:55:44 PM
    • They are a bit big and fit like rain boots. You can wear thick socks with them.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 1:26:06 PM by AlaskaJen from North Pole, AK
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 8:16:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Sakroots

For more than 20 years, the designers behind Sakroots have been creating some of the most original handbags, totes, crossbody bags, wallets, footwear and accessories on the market. Always blending unique textures and gorgeous fabrics with chic details and charming touches, Sakroots bags, jewelry and shoes are available at more than 5,000 stores worldwide. In the summer months, Sakroots sandals keep your feet feeling airy and looking sleek in a variety of distinctive styles. If you have an eye for modern looks with a boho-chic twist, Sakroots shoes, bags and accessories are sure to impress.