Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Salomon X-Mission 3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #156AD
$59.99 Save 47% Compare at $115.00
Intrared/Coral Punch/Teal Blue (09) Reset selected color
5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 3 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Salomon X-Mission 3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Salomon's X-Mission 3 trail running shoes allow you to hit the trail hard and leave a cloud of dust in your wake, providing traction, stability and a snug, comfortable fit. They boast stabilizing SensiFit and SensiFLEX technologies and multi-directional Contagrip® outsole lugs for sure-footed steps on- and off-road. The cushioned EVA midsole and insole reduce stress on your joints and feet.

Specs

Specs about Salomon X-Mission 3 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Molded EVA
  • Outsole: Contagrip® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 10mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome trail runners
Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Cantu from CA on Monday, August 29, 2016
I got the magenta trail runners and love the color. I did notice that the Salomon trail runners run at least 1/2 size smaller. I wear 6.5 in regular dress shoes and sandals, a 7 in regular running shoes, but a 7.5 in Salomon trail runner shoes. If you like to put in your own insoles, make sure you... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Salomon-X-Mission-3-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tampa street hiker from Florida on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Sierra Trading Post keeps offering great products at great prices. These shoes are exception, fit to size it is always hard to find shoes in a woman's size 5. They are very comfortable. I would definitely buy them again.
  • Great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlanza from Florida on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Loved the color and fit, incredibly light with perfect support
  • Runs Big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Tabernash on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    I usually wear a 7.5 or EU Size 38. These 7.5 are way bigger than I am used to. I had to exchange for a Salomon shoe that was a size 7, which is EU 38 and 2/3.
    It would be nice if STP added the EU sizing for Salomon brand specifically under the specs because these seems to run different than other shoes.
    Otherwise look like quality shoes!
  • Keep a spare pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Ninny from South Dakota on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    These are so comfortable, fit is great. If I can get them on sale, I get a spare pair. And who wouldn't love the colors!
  • Great Hiking Shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrsun from Arizona on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    I was looking for something lightweight and breathable. This shoe is great, it has structure to support, but the mesh open toe area is very breathable too. Feels great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Size 7 is US or UK sizes? If I wear size 40.5, what size I need to choose ”
    Asked by Wing from NY on 9/1/2016 9:25:43 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 9/1/2016 11:40:29 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Size 7 is US or UK sizes? If I wear size 40.5, what size I need to choose ”
    Asked by Wing from NY on 9/1/2016 9:24:18 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 9/1/2016 11:40:30 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Salomon

The legendary Salomon outdoor equipment company was founded more than 60 years ago in the French Alps by Francois Salomon. After developing the world’s first self-releasing ski binging in 1966, the company continued to grow and innovate new products. By the early 1990s, the brand had taken the wintersports market by storm with Salomon skis made using cap construction, a totally new innovation at the time. Salmon boots quickly became famous for their balance of performance and comfort on the slopes. By the turn of the century, Salomon snowboards were helping athletes push themselves in the park and powder. Today, Salomon continues to be an industry leader, with products that range from skis and snowboards to hiking boots and trail running shoes.