Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$89.99 Save 43% Compare at $160.00
Black/Lime Green/Black (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Salomon XA Enduro Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Engineered with a premium wet traction Contagrip® outsole and a Profeel Film Advanced chassis, Salomon XA Enduro trail running shoes are built to stabilize your footing on mixed trail conditions and hard-core mountainous routes.

Specs

Specs about Salomon XA Enduro Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Non-Waterproof
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Contagrip® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good fit and good grip
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christophe from California on Thursday, February 22, 2018
I wanted to try the XA Enduro since they were released because of the stability grade. I finally did and they compare very well to my New Balance Leadville 3 and North Face Endurus on dry trails. They work very well on uphill, downhill, dust, rocks, and sand. The integrated gaiters worked very well ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Salomon-XA-Enduro-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Salomon
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralph from North Georgia on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    I don't run trail anymore, but I walk them. These shoes fit great and give great support. They are my favorite shoes now.
  • Comfort, Support, Traction
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Socks of the Mountains from Maine on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Only two times out on these since they arrived, but I'm sold. After four pairs of various Speedcross models, switching gears to this shoe was a little bit of a risk, but I needn't have worried. I know some folks have some reservations about the cuff catching dirt and debris instead of keeping it out of the shoe, but I haven't had any issues yet. As far as wet traction goes, well, it's as good as advertised. The fit is consistent with the Salomon last, and they're light and responsive. I dig 'em.
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTTB from Valley Springs on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    These shoes are great!
    They feel like the older XT Soft Ground models that were discontinued by Salomon a couple of years ago.
  • Almost a 5 star
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Seattle on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I love Salomon Trail "running" shoes as a rule. I do wish they could get their sizing figured out. Anyway, I wasn't expecting the "sock" but I can live with it. Fit is pretty good. Arch support good. I live in the PNW so I need waterproof. I forgot that "Climashield" is not waterproof. It means if it is raining and you don't step in any puddles your feet will stay relatively dry. I have been struggling with the fit on Salomons these past years as they shift production from one country to the next so I was actually just happy to find a pair that fit. (I have been wearing trail running type Salomons since the late 90s and have multiple pairs. As I have said on other Salomon reviews I have written, I wish they could get their sizing figured out.)
  • Indeed waterproof
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runswithdogs from Indiana on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    My husband likes these. They fit properly and keep out the water. The close with a pull toggle system and he says it works fi

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi,
    Hope you're doing great. I have a question do you deliver your products in Dubai or Pakistan. I live in Pakistan, but If your service is limited to dubai that would work too.

    Please let me know!
    Many Thanks”
    Asked by Samiya from Pakistan on 5/12/2018 7:21:32 AM
    • International shipping information can be viewed here: https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/international-orders/
      Answered on 5/15/2018 12:37:40 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the sizing ffor these shoes U. S. or U.K.”
    Asked by Chuck Z from Illinois on 4/23/2018 10:11:00 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 4/23/2018 10:14:23 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Salomon

The legendary Salomon outdoor equipment company was founded more than 60 years ago in the French Alps by Francois Salomon. After developing the world’s first self-releasing ski binging in 1966, the company continued to grow and innovate new products. By the early 1990s, the brand had taken the wintersports market by storm with Salomon skis made using cap construction, a totally new innovation at the time. Salmon boots quickly became famous for their balance of performance and comfort on the slopes. By the turn of the century, Salomon snowboards were helping athletes push themselves in the park and powder. Today, Salomon continues to be an industry leader, with products that range from skis and snowboards to hiking boots and trail running shoes.