Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$7.99 Save 33% Compare at $12.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Samsonite Mini Extra Wide Folding Step Stool

Closeouts. Need a boost? Samsonite's mini folding step stool steps up to the task with its sturdy, secure design -- complete with slip-resistant step pads and anti-skid rubber grip feet.

Specs

Specs about Samsonite Mini Extra Wide Folding Step Stool

  • Material: Composite
  • Weight: 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • Dimensions: Folded: 14 x 14 x 1.75"; Unfolded: 14 x 11.5 x 9"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Kitchen Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.785714 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Slim footprint ,very stable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghost from S Ca. on Monday, September 19, 2016
I have tall closets with high top shelves in most rooms.....I got several of these to make my life easier and safer....highly suggest. Very stable with slip proof top....takes very little room when collapsed, opens quickly...nice carrying handle.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Samsonite-Mini-Extra-Wide-Folding-Step-Stool Remove reviews search
  • Great as an outdoor foot stool
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrynColo from Colorado on Friday, June 15, 2018
    This is well made and wide enough to comfortably support two feet while relaxing outdoors on a patio chair. Just the right size and not an overpowering consumer of floor space, unlike most outdoor foot rests that are massive and cost too much! Hubby's size 13 feet fit on it nicely. The step stool folds nicely for storage when not in use, and when I need a boost to reach I tall shelf, it is a snap to set up.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I ?? This step stool. It’s perfect for my little people’s hand washing/ teeth brushing needs. When they’re done, it folds up and fits under the sink. I’m getting a couple more for the downstairs bathroom!
  • Just right for that closet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loving Louisiana from Louisiana on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    This is convenient to keep in that closet with the shelf that can't quit be reached. It stores conveniently, ready for use, It's sturdy and stable.
  • Perfect for all around the house use.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I am using for getting into and out of my spouses pickup truck.Also bought several more for use around the house and as a back up stool.Perfect to take with you and store in vehicle.
  • Time will tell.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    Easy to use and is so convenient.As for durability time will tell.Hope it will last for a long time.Putting in the pick up truck to help me with assistance to get in it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Mentions are given but I'm not sure if this is 14 inches tall or 11.75 inches tall because it doesn't specify which is the width and which is the height. Could you please clarify?”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland OR on 6/14/2017 6:02:06 PM
    • Length 14"
      Height 11.5"
      Width 9"
      Answered on 6/16/2017 11:22:30 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what weight can it hold?”
    Asked by Dr.GoodSam from Lincoln, Nebraska on 12/24/2016 7:26:52 AM
    • I don't have the documentation that came with the stool, but I searched and found this sold by Walmart and it states the weight limit as 330#. Another similar stool listed a weight limit of 300#.

      https://www.walmart.com/ip/Samsonite-Folding-Step-Stool-Pink-Brown/170172831
      Answered on 12/24/2016 9:29:57 AM by Suza from Oregon
  • “What is the maximum weight capacity of this stool?”
    Asked by LHM from WA on 8/29/2016 3:56:51 AM

About Samsonite

Samsonite luggage has been an industry leader in travel solutions for more than 100 years, ever since company founder Jesse Shwayder first started crafting high-quality luggage in Denver, Colorado back in 1910. Today, Samsonite suitcases, laptop bags, carry-on bags and travel bags are used by jetsetters around the globe. Samsonite laptop bags, spinner luggage and travel bags are some of the most durable, innovative and full-featured on the market. When it comes time to pack for your next adventure, you can trust Samsonite luggage to safely and securely transport your cargo.