Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 33% Compare at $15.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Samsonite Tall Folding Step Stool

Closeouts. A compact, handy accessory for household projects, Samsonite's tall folding step stool has slip-resistant step pads, anti-skid feet and folds for easy storage.

Specs

Specs about Samsonite Tall Folding Step Stool

  • Material: Composite with anti-skid rubber feet and step pads
  • Weight: 3 lb. 9.5 oz.
  • Dimensions: (HxWxD) 15-1/2 x 15 x 12-1/2"
  • Collapses to (HxWxD) 20 x 15 x 2"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Kids hand washing stool
Verified Buyer Reviewed by RFlan from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Kids use to drag a dinning room chair to the sink every time they washed up... this is so much nicer. I keep it folded behind the trash can, right next to the sink. Easy to use. Even for a 3 year old.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Samsonite-Tall-Folding-Step-Stool Remove reviews search
  • tail gates and waders
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ye olde woodsman from state of Jefferson on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Sitting on a tali gate and changing footwear, this handy to use, carry and store step stool is perfect.
    There are so many uses for this compact, durable and light weight step, it goes nice with camping and fishing trips.
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed by Rose from Asheville on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    This stool is so nice I have come back to order more for gifts. I keep it in my closet, takes up zero room and allows me to work on the top shelf in just a few seconds. Flips open with one hand.
    Wish I had them in all closets.
  • Nice and light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janiac from Maine on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Easier to carry around than a chair, a little disappointed it's no higher than a chair. But I knew that when I made the order. Overall pleased with the portability. Quality seems good. Price was great.
  • Tall folding stool
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Transplants from Colorado on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    It may seem an odd height for one step. But it's great for the kitchen and girls helping cook. They actually use it all over the house to help themselves and reach things.
  • Great little stool!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Michele from California on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    It folds up so takes up NO space - I keep it in my horse trailer. It is handy enough that this is the 2nd I've bought. Quite sturdy too!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much weight will this step stool support?”
    Asked by Hoops from Florida on 5/1/2017 2:44:40 PM
    • Hi, It is very sturdy, I've had about 150 lbs of weight on it.
      Answered on 5/1/2017 3:20:19 PM by Randi from NYC
    • Not really how much weight this step stool will support. I am petite and weigh about 114 lbs. Don't have a scale to weigh the stool, but the thickness is heavier than those other stools from earlier years. If I guessed...the step stool should definitely be able to support 150-175 lbs. Other types of "collapsable chairs"made with metal/canvas support 200-250 lbs. and weigh less and are thinner than this stool.

      I trust the construction, sturdiness and safety of the step stool completely.
      Answered on 5/1/2017 9:27:49 PM by Artsy Cat from Lower Westchester, New York

About Samsonite

Samsonite luggage has been an industry leader in travel solutions for more than 100 years, ever since company founder Jesse Shwayder first started crafting high-quality luggage in Denver, Colorado back in 1910. Today, Samsonite suitcases, laptop bags, carry-on bags and travel bags are used by jetsetters around the globe. Samsonite laptop bags, spinner luggage and travel bags are some of the most durable, innovative and full-featured on the market. When it comes time to pack for your next adventure, you can trust Samsonite luggage to safely and securely transport your cargo.