Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Santana Canada Andrea Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #203WY
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $149.99 Save 83% Compare at $289.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Santana Canada Andrea Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashion-savvy gals will love Santana Canada's Andrea boots for their sleek, streamlined silhouette, while keeping feet dry in the waterproofed Italian leather uppers. A wool-blend lining and thermal insole ensure toasty comfort, and the lugged outsole offers steady traction for easy stepping through the day.

Specs

Specs about Santana Canada Andrea Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof leather
  • Insulation: Comfort rated to -20°C, -4°F
  • Upper: Embossed leather with elastic panels
  • Lining: Wool blend
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 16-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.391304 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great quality boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherie from Michigan on Monday, December 11, 2017
I purchased these last year & wore them almost everyday during Michigan's winter to work & grocery shopping. I was looking for a stylish winter boot I could wear with business casual clothing all day yet they could keep my feet warm in a storm. The boots met and exceeded my expectations. My daughter... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Santana-Canada-Andrea-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • like it overall
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li from Alameda on Friday, February 9, 2018
    It is very warm and I like it. However, the sole is not very comfortable, I bought insert sole and works well. Also I am not sure the rubber makes noise when walking. Maybe it is because it is new? not sure, I hope it will go away very soon.
  • Good product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi Miller from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Four stars because I’d prefer this boot to fit more like a riding boot, tight at top. It flares a little, but as others say fit is snug on bulk of calf. I wanted smooth leather, but they were out, took a chance on the crinkle look and I like the matte finish it presents! Overall a great performing boot.
  • Good product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi Miller from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Four stars because I’d prefer this boot to fit more like a riding boot, tight at top. It flares a little, but as others say fit is snug on bulk of calf. I wanted smooth leather, but they were out, took a chance on the crinkle look and I like the matte finish it presents! Overall a great performing boot.
  • Wonderful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harizel from New York on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    The boots was delivered earlier than expected. Wow!
    When I tried out at first, the right ankle didn’t want to be zipped. I took the time for next day and ...yes! They look fantastic and recommend to anyone who has small/medium legs.
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisawdances from Michigan on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Love these boots. The first two wears - they were very tight in the ankle. Now the are new new FAV. Beautiful leather sleek and sharp. Took a little time to break in. They warm and now comfortable. Got them in black and a second pair in brown. Awesome!!!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a size 6 1/2-should I buy a 6 or 7?
    I will be out of town. Can I delay the package to arrive after 11/1?”
    Asked by Jeanne at the Shore from NJ on 10/15/2017 5:27:09 AM
    • I wear 6 and there was a little extra room in the toes, so I would go with size 6, if I were you. The ankle is narrow - which I like, but if you need more room in the ankles, maybe size up to 7.

      I don't know about delaying packages because I don't work for STP, but the post office can hold you packages and other mail while you are out of town. You just have to ask.
      Answered on 10/15/2017 10:07:41 PM by Lisa from Oregon

About Santana Canada

Founded in 1973 and headquartered southwest of Toronto, the Santana Canada footwear brand has a well-earned reputation for making outstanding winter boots, waterproof rain boots, apres ski boots and ruggedly stylish leather boots. When you buy a pair of Santana Canada boots, you’ll immediately notice the difference in fit, quality and weather protection. Of course, Santana Canada boots don’t sacrifice style for comfort, either. Also, be sure to check out Aquatherm boots from Santana Canada for chic, urban footwear that doesn’t skimp on protection.