Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$69.99 Save 64% Compare at $199.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Santana Canada Cayley Rain Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. When April showers keep falling in May and beyond, slip into Santana Canada's Cayley rain boots. A waterproof molded foot and outsole block moisture from getting in, and thermal insoles keep feet feeling toasty. Best of all, these babies have plenty of upscale style and an edgy vibe with a suede shaft and moto-inspired strap at the instep.

Specs

Specs about Santana Canada Cayley Rain Boots - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order down
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.500000 5 Overall Rating: 3.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Stylish Rain Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diver Deborah from Texas on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
What a great pair of rain boots! They are so comfortable and look cute with any outfit. I can hardly wait for it to rain so that I have a reason the wear them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Santana-Canada-Cayley-Rain-Boots-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stylish Rain Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diver Deborah from Texas on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    What a great pair of rain boots! They are so comfortable and look cute with any outfit. I can hardly wait for it to rain so that I have a reason the wear them.
  • these are not good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kimberly from east coast on Monday, February 26, 2018
    I had really high hopes for these rain boots but they disappoint. I walk about a mile each way to work, so I need something waterproof and comfortable. While these are waterproof, they are really not comfortable at all. The soles are thin and I feel every single rock I walk over. They also run a little on the small side. I usually wear a 7/7.5 and got a size 8 in these. They are a tad big snug, so I would *definitely* question the instruction for half sizes to order down.
    Pros: waterproof, cute
    Cons: horribly uncomfortable
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Buffal on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    I have the boots a three because the size recommendation was 100 percent off. The manufacturer said to order a size down of you were a half size. I am and 8 1/2 so I therefore ordered an 8. The boot was tight . This was very disappointing as the boot is beautiful and otherwise exactly what I want. Also be aware that the boot does run narrow across the ball of your foot. I am deciding whether to return or have the boot stretched
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS from Arizona on Friday, January 26, 2018
    I am a larger 7.5 but I sized down per the instructions. The boots are a little snug, so possibly an 8 would have been better. The boots are well made and adorable. I am keeping them regardless.
  • runs small, narrow
    Reviewed by momtojoe from IL on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    I normally wear a size 8 but ordered a size 9 after reading the other review. Boots run narrow and even a size larger they barely fit. I can only wear them with very thin socks. Can only wear them for short periods of time.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “About this item, the footnote mentions half sizes order down, so if I wear a size 6 1/5 I should order a size 6 correct? I suppose theses boots run a bit large? or should I order a size 7 to compensate for thick socks.
    thanks!”
    Asked by TM from North Carolina on 12/16/2017 8:57:47 AM
    • This item does not come in 1/2 sizes, so we recommend ordering down. You can order up if you choose.
      Answered on 12/19/2017 3:13:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Santana Canada

Founded in 1973 and headquartered southwest of Toronto, the Santana Canada footwear brand has a well-earned reputation for making outstanding winter boots, waterproof rain boots, apres ski boots and ruggedly stylish leather boots. When you buy a pair of Santana Canada boots, you’ll immediately notice the difference in fit, quality and weather protection. Of course, Santana Canada boots don’t sacrifice style for comfort, either. Also, be sure to check out Aquatherm boots from Santana Canada for chic, urban footwear that doesn’t skimp on protection.