Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $119.99 Save 75% Compare at $239.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Santana Canada Marta Snow Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Slushy streets and snowy sidewalks are no match for Santana Canada's Marta snow boots. A waterproof membrane, insulating fleece lining and a thermal-reflective insole ensure these stylish boots keep feet dry, warm and cozy comfortable.

Specs

Specs about Santana Canada Marta Snow Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: ProDri® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and textile
  • Lining: Faux fur
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TPU (Thermoplastic polyurethane)
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Runs small, order whole size larger
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.954545 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

excellent! but run small
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Queen from Montana on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
These boots are beautiful and very well made. I love that there are side zippers so you dont have to deal with the laces to get them on and off. Yet the laces let you snug up the fit. A whole size larger than my usual size just barely fit. I am a size 10 in women's and the size 11 fits. If they mad... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Santana-Canada-Marta-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Colorado on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Overall I love the fit of these boots and they are very warm. They fit more like a sneaker, which is what I was looking for. I find most snow boots a little too roomy and don't like when my feet slide around in them. I did not have that issue with these. I ordered 1 size us as recommended, they work, but I actually think I could have gone smaller. The inside is wool, so it can be a little itchy if you are not wearing tall socks. The faux fur is cute, but very puffy, good with skinny pants that you can tuck into the boots or wide snow pants. I would not be able to wear with straight leg jeans.
  • Very cute and comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bogamama from mill creek on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    It's a pair of very comfy and cute snow boots.
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Upstate NY from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    The boots are wonderful; comfortable, warm, and waterproof. They come tight; my usual size fits well, but only with socks on the thinner side.
  • not true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renée from Seattle on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    I bought these great looking boots a whole size larger than I normally wear, but they were still at least a size too small. I sent them back and didn’t get the full amount of money credited to my account.
  • Favorite winter boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanela2020 from Illinois on Friday, January 26, 2018
    These boots not only are so warm they keep your footing so stable on slippery sidewalks and they look great too!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have WIDE feet.
    I wear a size 7 running shoe and I'm trying to decide whether to order an 8 or 8.5.”
    Asked by michelle from Rochester NY on 2/11/2018 5:27:11 PM
    • I don’t believe this boot cones in half sizes. That being said, my normal shoe size is a 7 1/2M and the 9 was perfect. Don’t go by running shoe size as they can vary from one year to the next even when you get the identical style. If the larger size will accomodate your wide foot, I’d go with a 9.
      Answered on 2/12/2018 3:57:13 PM by Cat dancer from Cleveland Ohio
    • We currently only have this item available in size 6. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/13/2018 8:36:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • My recommendation is to order really big. I typically wear a size 8.5. I first ordered a size 10 and it was really tight. I returned and got an 11 which are great.
      Answered on 2/16/2018 8:29:49 AM by Sarah from Minnesota

About Santana Canada

Founded in 1973 and headquartered southwest of Toronto, the Santana Canada footwear brand has a well-earned reputation for making outstanding winter boots, waterproof rain boots, apres ski boots and ruggedly stylish leather boots. When you buy a pair of Santana Canada boots, you’ll immediately notice the difference in fit, quality and weather protection. Of course, Santana Canada boots don’t sacrifice style for comfort, either. Also, be sure to check out Aquatherm boots from Santana Canada for chic, urban footwear that doesn’t skimp on protection.