Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Santana Canada Melita Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #159HW
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $129.99 Save 69% Compare at $249.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Santana Canada Melita Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Santana Canada's Melita snow boots rock vintage style with modern weather protection. A Pro Dri® waterproof breathable membrane staves off moisture, and the soft, Berber fleece lining traps heat to keep you warm from toe to calf.

Specs

Specs about Santana Canada Melita Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: ProDri® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Insulation: boa Fleece
  • Upper: Crazy Horse leather
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 9"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nearly perfect
Reviewed by Girlieschmoo from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, September 28, 2017
I bought a pair last winter and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in a different color. Back this year to buy a third pair in yet another color.

I live in the Pacific Northwest mountains and last winter was the worst in our 20 years of living here. These boots kept my feet warm, whic... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Santana-Canada-Melita-Leather-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome Boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane Sparrow from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 10, 2018
    I get compliments wherever I go and they're super comfortable and stylish! I love them! Favorite boots!
  • Great customer service
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jjtee from California on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Sierra trading post was quick to respond when we encountered a situation.
  • Great customer service
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jjtee from California on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Sierra trading post was quick to respond when we encountered a situation.
  • Love my boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from PA on Monday, December 18, 2017
    I love my boots from Sierra. The shipping was fast and free. The size was true to description.
  • very disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by speedie from UK on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Extremely tight boots. Not comfortable at all. Extremely expensive product mistake when ordering from UK.
    Also appalling delivery system. UPS are dreadful. The customer has to do ALL the chasing and find info out. STP should sign up to a system where they keep customer updated on delivery times/tracking. Awful experience.
    Very sad as these were christmas present.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Please let me know when a size 7 becomes available!”
    Asked by Brook from Buffalo on 12/21/2017 8:00:33 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 12:20:36 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Please let me know when size 8 will be back in stock, steel”
    Asked by Jorieallen from Minnesota on 11/15/2017 12:05:53 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/15/2017 3:00:31 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Will this boot be available to be ordered any time soon? In a size 10.”
    Asked by Sarah Rhodes from Myrtle Beach on 12/4/2016 9:33:48 AM
    • Don't have this answer. Would need to contact STP for this one.
      Answered on 12/4/2016 12:19:03 PM by Kokopelli Girl from Washington State
    • We currently have 1 pair available in size 10, however this is subject to change at any time. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/7/2016 8:18:17 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can these be returned if they don't fit? ”
    Asked by Britny McAnally from Rexburg, Idaho on 11/18/2016 8:51:36 PM
    • I think you can return them. I think I bought a pair of boots a couple of years ago which I didn't like and returned them. Probably if you haven't worn them. Just ask customer service, they are nice folks.
      Answered on 11/19/2016 2:26:32 AM by Kokopelli Girl from WA State
    • Additional answer about the returns. STP has a store I believe in ID. Maybe you could find this boot at the store and try them on to find out about the fit, etc. Good luck.
      Answered on 11/19/2016 2:30:41 AM by Kokopelli Girl from WA State
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 11/21/2016 9:38:04 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Santana Canada

Founded in 1973 and headquartered southwest of Toronto, the Santana Canada footwear brand has a well-earned reputation for making outstanding winter boots, waterproof rain boots, apres ski boots and ruggedly stylish leather boots. When you buy a pair of Santana Canada boots, you’ll immediately notice the difference in fit, quality and weather protection. Of course, Santana Canada boots don’t sacrifice style for comfort, either. Also, be sure to check out Aquatherm boots from Santana Canada for chic, urban footwear that doesn’t skimp on protection.