Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Santana Canada Myrah Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #159HT
$119.99 Save 47% Compare at $229.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Santana Canada Myrah Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The wintry weather isn't so frightful when you're wearing Santana Canada's Myrah snow boots. As soon as you wrap your feet in these fully waterproof, insulated, faux-fur-lined beauties, your feet feel like they're next to a cozy fireplace.

Specs

Specs about Santana Canada Myrah Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: ProDri® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: Insulating material
  • Upper: Leather and nylon
  • Lining: Faux fur
  • Removable insole
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Calf circumference: 10"
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Romania , China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • Rated to -30°C/-22°F.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.923076 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Order one size up
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qno1 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
They are very warm with excellent traction. I am glad that I read reviews (including from other sites) and ordered one size up. I usually wear 7 or 7 1/2, but I got 8.

Your search for "" returned reviews for Santana-Canada-Myrah-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • My rah Snow Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Ewing from Custer Washington on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    I ordered these boots a half size too big so that I could wear thick Sox with them. They were so small that I couldn’t get them on. I even used the size chart. Very upset because it will cost me money to send them back!
  • Light weight boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from WI on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Got these boots for the upcoming winter season. True to size, light weight easy zip entry. Walked around in them s bit and they were comfortable. Next test would be the cold weather, but that hasn't happened here yet. So have them a 4.
  • Sizing if OFF
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Old Forge, NY on Monday, October 16, 2017
    I ordered a size 9 and they sent me a 39 European size which was very SMALL. I ordered the same brand in another style at the same time and Sierra Trading Post sent me a 40 European size. Don't know if the packers aren't grabbing the correct size when packing. Returned them.
  • Nice but way too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Minneapolis on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    The look of the boots are awesome but the sizing is way off. They're about a full size off.
  • Good Value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcsfny from Brooklyn on Friday, March 24, 2017
    I work outdoors all year round and was looking for an 'end-of-year' sale on a great - and WARM pair of boots. These boots are good looking. Need to go up a size for sure. I read all the comments regarding size and just went an entire size up. I was glad I did. Its brand claims the boots can withstand -30o, but this is not so. They are good to going to and from places in the cold. But 8 to 10 hours straight in the chill - these boots can not do the job.

    Nevertheless, they are comfortable and warm for temps in the 40s. Winter is nearly over. I am happy to have them as an option.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Should I size up or down for half sizes? I prefer snug, but not constricting, and hate it when there is too much room in the shoe.”
    Asked by Jamie from CT on 11/22/2016 5:30:45 PM
    • I had to size up with my grand daughter. First one was to tight.
      Answered on 11/23/2016 5:01:27 AM by Grampa from Puerto Rico
  • “Can I order/special order the Santana Canada Myrah Snow Boots in a Womens size 12?.”
    Asked by Comfy Shoes are a Necessity from Maryland on 11/4/2016 11:45:59 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/8/2016 9:01:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Santana Canada

Founded in 1973 and headquartered southwest of Toronto, the Santana Canada footwear brand has a well-earned reputation for making outstanding winter boots, waterproof rain boots, apres ski boots and ruggedly stylish leather boots. When you buy a pair of Santana Canada boots, you’ll immediately notice the difference in fit, quality and weather protection. Of course, Santana Canada boots don’t sacrifice style for comfort, either. Also, be sure to check out Aquatherm boots from Santana Canada for chic, urban footwear that doesn’t skimp on protection.