Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $119.99 Save 74% Compare at $230.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Satorisan Waraku Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Satorisan's Waraku leather boots are each distressed and carefully finished by hand for a distinct, uniquely individual look that adds worn-in, vintage charm to your casual wardrobe. The soft-and-warm fabric lining holds in just-right warmth for chilly conditions, and the lugged outsole offers a fun pop of colorful personality, too.

Specs

Specs about Satorisan Waraku Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
This is my second pair of Satorisan shoes. First was their Antai, a desert boot style. Both are incredibly comfortable. Provided 2nd pair of inserts give flexibility to where they can be worn with or without socks.
In part, their secret is a well secured heel making tightened laces unnecessary.
... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Satorisan-Waraku-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sethopher buttacheakey from Connecticut on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    they fit great and are the most comfortable boots Ive ever had but still look cool! they're easy tontine on and off with the zipper, fit great when they are on and they are not too bulky. Love them, wish I could get them in black too.
  • My new favorite shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from California on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    I love these boots. I initially ordered them in the Euro equivalent of my normal size and found them to be a bit tight. I exchanged them for 1 size up, and they fit perfectly except for a little bit of acceptable room in the toe. I got the black ones with fleece lining which makes them quite warm, and the slouchy snow boot style gives me a grounded, balanced stance. The green soles are cool too.
  • FACTORY SECONDS
    Reviewed by Mishak from Ohio on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    The fit is too narrow, and the boot had many flaws and scuffs that are characteristic of factory seconds. The pull tab pulled right off! I'm very disappointed, as satorisan makes very quality shoes but these are clearly not up to their usual standards. Now I have to pay to return!
  • great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average guy in Asheville, NC from Asheville, NC on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    These are a great pair of boots. Out of the box they look great and seem already broken in, however they were a bit tight for the 1st day or two that I wore them while they were breaking in. After a week of wear they are very comfortable and fit perfectly. The sizing is true. I were an 11.5 so I went with the 46 which is actually a 12 based on the STP sizing. So if you are a 1/2 size order up just to be safe. They come with an extra pair of insoles which are nice. All in all, you can't go wrong with these for the price.
  • Best Ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    This is my second pair of Satorisan shoes. First was their Antai, a desert boot style. Both are incredibly comfortable. Provided 2nd pair of inserts give flexibility to where they can be worn with or without socks.
    In part, their secret is a well secured heel making tightened laces unnecessary.
    Note: care instructions were not to be believed. Throw in washing machine? Here is their response. A bit comical......We recommend you to clean your boot with an humid cloth with water and neuter soap.

    We are changing the care intructions of this model due to is better to clean it like we've said you. Our shoes are washed in their manufacturing process, for this reason wasih machine shouldn't be a problema, but is better to do like we've commented you, humid cloth, water and neuter soap

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “"The soft-and-warm fabric lining holds in just-right warmth for chilly conditions"

    Can you expand upon the lining? Hoping it's not something made for really cold climates. Would these be wearable during Fall/Spring or are they really made for winter only weraing?”
    Asked by Woodybepierced from Texas on 9/26/2017 6:36:52 AM
    • Since these boots are not insulated I would say that fall and spring would be perfect for this boot. They can be worn in the winter but not to extreme low temps.
      Answered on 9/26/2017 1:53:26 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post