Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Satva Bani Bralette - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Item #178KY
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $12.99 Save 55% Compare at $22.50
Scratch Print (05) Reset selected color
XS (0-2) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Satva Bani Bralette - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Free your mind and your torso with Satva's Bani bralette. This cute little top has adjustable straps, removable padding and a crisscross back panel to keep you looking cute and fully supported without interfering with your yoga poses.

Specs

Specs about Satva Bani Bralette - Organic Cotton (For Women)

  • Back style: Crisscross straps
  • Support: Compression
  • Impact rating: Medium
  • Fabric: 95% organic cotton, 5% spandex or, 90% recycled polyester, 10% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.000000 5 Overall Rating: 3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I hate bras
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicknamed from Northeast on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
So this is a nice alternative on the weekends. I wear the bralette any time, not just during workouts or yoga. The fabric is soft but dense so you aren't flopping around. It's great to see organic cotton as a choice on STP. It is true to size although I can't speak to how keeping the padding in woul... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Satva-Bani-Bralette-Organic-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Returned them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoosiertennismama from Indiana on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Don't be fooled by the name or the description - there is not one scrap of cotton in these, organic or otherwise. I returned them both.
  • Bralette
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from SD on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    These are nice bras, however they are not Organic Cotton. There is no part of this bra that is cotton. The are recycled polyester which is fine if that is what you want. The description does not match the product.
  • I hate bras
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicknamed from Northeast on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    So this is a nice alternative on the weekends. I wear the bralette any time, not just during workouts or yoga. The fabric is soft but dense so you aren't flopping around. It's great to see organic cotton as a choice on STP. It is true to size although I can't speak to how keeping the padding in would affect the fit since I pulled out the padding and tossed it before I even tried it on. It's a little awkward getting into (no closure, you put it on over your head) but it's very comfy once on. It does stretch a bit but goes back to original size after laundering. I washed mine in cold water and air-dried it so I didn't notice any shrinkage.
  • returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by callmechicken from california on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    these are very nice and true to size. but I returned them because I found that they were not really what I was looking for.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it cotton or not?”
    Asked by Julia from CA on 3/31/2018 5:34:16 PM
  • “Does this bra have slits in the side to accommodate and remove pads? is there a bra without the cross straps?”
    Asked by Beachgirl from SC on 1/14/2018 9:54:12 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview- Removable padding for modesty
      I was not able to find any other versions of this item.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 3:45:03 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Satva

Named for a Sanskrit word that translates to a peaceful, calm state of mind, the Satva clothing brand was created by Puja Barar in 2012. Founded on a business model that focuses on sustainability and environmental stewardship, Satva apparel is crafted exclusively of organic, non-GMO cotton and the brand is also committed the India Give Back program, which works to improve the social and economic wellbeing of organic farming communities in India. Designed in California and inspired by the earthy colors and beautiful landscapes of rural India, Satva yoga clothing is beautiful, functional, comfortable and sustainable.