Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Saucony Elite Compression Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

Item #377AM
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $12.99 Save 72% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Elite Compression Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Ensure top-performance, graduated compression with Saucony's Elite socks, engineered with supportive, graduated compression, arch stability for a secure fit and the enhanced breathability of air mesh venting.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Elite Compression Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Over the calf
  • Fabric: 93% nylon, 7% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Saucony Elite Compression Socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deer Hunter from Illinois on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
I purchased these Saucony Elite Compression Socks in anticipation of a long plane trip (18+ hours) to South Africa. I tested them during a much shorter trip (2 hours) to Houston, Texas and they succeeded in keeping my legs from swelling and getting tired, as they usually do.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Elite-Compression-Socks-Over-the-Calf-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Compression Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by IcelandRules from Southern USA on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Held everything together on extremely long driving day in Iceland and unexpectedly long travel day (25 hours+). I have a heart condition that means ankle swelling is a normal, irritating issue. These put a stop to that!

    Unfortunately, after washing, they seemed to shrink. Left painful marks on my mother's legs after a loan--and her lower legs/calves are much smaller than mine!
  • Super deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RLF from Sarasota FL on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    These fit great, are not too tight and the rice can’t be beat. Bought 5 more pair.
  • Great compression socks!
    Reviewed by Londo Mollari from Centauri Prime on Monday, July 2, 2018
    These are the best all nylon 15–20 mmHG compression socks I own that are not right-left foot fitted. (IMO right-left foot fitting gives a somewhat better fit at the cost of more aggravation pulling them on.) I can believe the list price was $25, i.e. $22 for the socks and $3 for Saucony's brand name and distribution network.

    Why are they closeouts? Notice the stripe that winds down the calf: it is lightly embroidered, and the first time I pulled these socks off, I found the stripe imprinted in my calf. That gave me a start! The imprint fades in a few minutes, but I imagine some people didn't like it.

    Large size was a good fit for this 5'8" man with size 10 feet.
  • Compression socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa Sam from Wyoming on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    I need to wear compression socks, but tried these rather than the wool ones recommended by my doctor. At my age they were very hard to get on due to arthritic hands and even with the sock puller I have, it was a struggle.
  • Nice color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from California on Friday, June 1, 2018
    Nice socks! funky colors and very comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If I take a women size 10 shoe what size sock should I order”
    Asked by PATRICA from New york on 6/13/2018 8:46:51 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female sizes.
      Answered on 6/13/2018 10:02:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I would say order a large these are snug fitting socks and if anything they are apt to shrink a little bit
      Answered on 6/13/2018 2:20:46 PM by Northeast jogger from Northeastern Connecticut
    • I would say order a large these are snug fitting socks and if anything they are apt to shrink a little bit
      Answered on 6/13/2018 2:20:47 PM by Northeast jogger from Northeastern Connecticut
  • “What is compression gauge?”
    Asked by Susie from Alabama on 4/10/2018 6:44:56 AM
    • Graduated compression: 18-20mmHg at ankle to 14-16mmHg at the top of the calf
      Answered on 4/17/2018 10:57:58 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.