Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #423NC
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
Blue/Grey (01) Reset selected color
D Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Saucony's Grid Excursion TR11 Gore-Tex® trail running shoes take you off the road safely and effectively thanks to the Gore-Tex® Extended Comfort waterproof membrane as well as a lugged XT-600 carbon rubber outsole for optimal grip on varied terrain. A knit mesh upper with synthetic overlays keeps the trail debris out of your shoes and under your feet.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (Gore-Tex®),Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Textile with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: XT-600 carbon rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Light weight, good grip, waterproof
Verified Buyer Reviewed by festus from Kentucky on Thursday, August 9, 2018
Always wore Asics, needed a waterproof light trail shoe for disc golf. Thought I would give these a try.
Wet grass in the mornings will soak through a shoe quickly, but the goretex in these does it job, dry feet even when outside of shoe is saturated. Comfortable, true to size with the grip I need... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Grid-Excursion-TR11-Gore-Tex-Trail-Running-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Light weight, good grip, waterproof
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by festus from Kentucky on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Always wore Asics, needed a waterproof light trail shoe for disc golf. Thought I would give these a try.
    Wet grass in the mornings will soak through a shoe quickly, but the goretex in these does it job, dry feet even when outside of shoe is saturated. Comfortable, true to size with the grip I need. Worn them multiple times and no complaints. Nice shoe.
  • Off road terrain shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Texas on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I buy a lot of trail running shoes and these are one of the best I've purchased. They are lightweight yet seem very well constructed with excellent support from toe to heel. The tread is aggressive yet not too bulky and the soles are solid as well. Very happy with this shoe and will be more so if I can get some longevity from them.
  • Great on trail, and beyond
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob Schieffer from Norcal on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Very solid,yet light and soft. Good cushion and grip.
    Very comfortable shoe. Goretex on a dime????
  • Well Constructed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigjoeak from Western Oregon on Monday, July 23, 2018
    I bought these for golfing. They are well constructed and are water proof walking a golf course. They slightly heavier then other Saucony shoes.
  • Saucony TR11
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art from MA on Friday, July 13, 2018
    Im not an extreme runner but I do walk/ jog on trails. So far these shoes do the trick. They feel good and are light enough to move in. I also feel like my foot has the support and cushioning I need as my feet do not hurt afterwards.They also look great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these shoes purple or blue or purple with blue?”
    Asked by MathFish from Pennsylvania on 8/4/2018 5:26:51 PM
    • They are blue with blue mesh uppers. In certain lighting they do have a purple hue . Very strange, but I like it. I haven’t worn them out yet but very comfortable around the house.
      I bought them because I needed something waterproof . Couldn’t beat the price .
      Answered on 8/5/2018 6:06:58 AM by Bob G from northern NY
    • To my eye these are a blue.
      Answered on 8/6/2018 10:03:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these shoes purple or blue or purple with blue?”
    Asked by MathFish from Pennsylvania on 8/4/2018 5:26:16 PM
    • They are supposed to be blue, but I think the they look more purple with blue. The nylon area is a dark blue and the leather area looks blue-purple.
      Answered on 8/5/2018 6:53:16 AM by Dave from Texas
    • Two shades of blue and black laces and trim, black/gray sole. One shade of blue has a slight purple hue (maybe describe as indigo?).
      Answered on 8/5/2018 12:39:25 PM by ColorQuestion from Seattle
    • To my eye these are a blue.
      Answered on 8/6/2018 10:03:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.