Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #423ND
$39.99 Save 42% Compare at $70.00
B Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Grid Excursion TR11 trail running shoes take you off the concrete safely and effectively thanks to a lugged XT-600 carbon rubber outsole and an enhanced GRID heel system for better cushioning. A knit mesh upper with synthetic overlays keeps the trail debris out of your shoes and under your feet.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Grid Excursion TR11 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Textile with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam , China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pleasantly surprised!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psuep from Oregon on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
These shoes were very comfortable right out of the box. I've never worn Saucony before so ordering online was a risky move but I am 100% pleased with the fit, quality,appearance, performance. I'm an all terrain walker, not a runner. I'm also 60 yrs. old so I need good support and just the right amou... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Grid-Excursion-TR11-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elisa from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    I absolutely love these shoes. They help keep my foot stable, as well as provide excellent traction. The shoe is light-weight and flexible, and still offers protection. The thick, padded collar does a very good job of keeping out debris.
  • Perfect!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elisa from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    I absolutely love these shoes. They help keep my foot stable, as well as provide excellent traction. The shoe is light-weight and flexible, and still offers protection. The thick, padded collar does a very good job of keeping out debris.
  • https://www.sierratradingpost.com/saucony-grid-excursion-tr11-trail-running-shoes-for-women
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danny from WV on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Great price, great product and great service
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from PA on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Saucony are by far the most comfortable tennis shoes I've ever had. I decided to look into a new pair, and found this deal on STP. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. You absolutely cannot beat the price.
  • Light, comfortable, good grip
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pboro Gal from Peterborough, NH on Monday, July 2, 2018
    Just wore these out on a rambling trail walk - light and cool, and the outsole has good traction on wet rocks and moss.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The ball of my foot is on the wide side. Will a B fit or should I size up?”
    Asked by Attic West from Michigan on 7/6/2018 4:36:44 PM
    • These are a standard B width.
      Answered on 7/11/2018 3:00:25 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “The ball of my foot is on the wide side. Will a B fit or should I size up?”
    Asked by Attic West from Michigan on 7/6/2018 4:36:39 PM
    • These are a standard B width.
      Answered on 7/11/2018 3:00:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “The ball of my foot is on the wide side. Will a B fit or should I size up?”
    Asked by Attic West from Michigan on 7/6/2018 4:36:07 PM
    • These are a standard B width.
      Answered on 7/11/2018 3:00:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.