Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 54% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Kinvara 8 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Saucony's Kinvara 8 running shoes are upgraded with additional breathability and the added cushioning of an Everun heel insert. They offer an outstanding fit for neutral runners seeking responsive cushioning and a low-to-the-ground feel.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Kinvara 8 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Textile with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: XT-900 carbon rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Purchase!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by FatCat from Texas on Friday, March 30, 2018
This show fits TTS. I usually wear a 9.5 in my exercise shoes so I have a little more toe room. They are very cushioned and comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Kinvara-8-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • wide heel- pull down my socks
    Reviewed by debtx from Texas on Monday, May 7, 2018
    The shoes have really good cushioning and are comfortable but they are wide in the heels and pull down my socks white I'm walking. This really irritating but seems to happen with every pair of Saucony shoes I've purchase but is much worse with this pair. I didn't have this issue with Brooks so I stick with them going forward.
  • Super light and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJH777 from Germany on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    I love Saucony shoes and have worn them for years. I was a little surprised when I pulled these out of the box because they looked a little different than I expected. I love how they feel though; so light and bouncy! I haven't run in them yet, so I can't speak to that.
  • Kinvara for life
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Michigan on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Saucony Kinvara running shoes are my go to for road running and working out in the gym.
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FatCat from Texas on Friday, March 30, 2018
    This show fits TTS. I usually wear a 9.5 in my exercise shoes so I have a little more toe room. They are very cushioned and comfortable.
  • Saucony running shoes always good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridergirl from Ohio on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    Lightweight, bright color (orange, yellow), comfortable. The right choice for my feet.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The available widths are B and M...I thought those both meant “medium width” for women’s shoes. Is there a difference?”
    Asked by kimalaka from Ohio on 3/23/2018 7:38:21 AM
    • There is no difference in fit. We have just received the product marked both ways, and we must advertise it as labeled.
      Answered on 3/23/2018 8:44:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • That doesn't make sense. They mean the same thing.
      Answered on 3/24/2018 5:04:10 AM by runningSLP from Massachusetts
  • “Where are the reviews? I have no money to waste. ”
    Asked by Bolly from NH on 3/9/2018 6:30:49 PM
    • This is a new product for us, unfortunately we do not have any reviews yet.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 10:40:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.