Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Saucony Kinvara No-Show Tab Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Item #115AJ
CLEARANCE: $4.00 $5.99 Save 66% Compare at $12.00
S (M Shoe Size 4-6, F 5-7) Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Kinvara No-Show Tab Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Named after the legendary shoe, Saucony's Kinvara no-show tab socks deliver on performance and long-lasting comfort. The articulated, light-cushioned design is packed with features, from the RunDry Ultra yarns (to regulate temperature and wick moisture) to the no-seam toe.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Kinvara No-Show Tab Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 64% polyester, 32% nylon, 4% elastane or, 65% polyester, 31% nylon, 4% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Turkey
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.230769 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I love these socks
Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
I love Saucony socks. I had purchased a couple pair of the Triangle No-Show socks previously (like over a year ago) and came back here to find more. I was able to find the Triangle ones and I tried these. Love them both. Great workout socks. I wear a Women's size 9 1/2 or 10 shoe and bought the Medi... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Kinvara-No-Show-Tab-Socks-Below-the-Ankle-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MARY GREY from NC on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Very nice socks which my granddaughter and I both enjoy. She is a golfer and works great or her
  • Kinvara sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Colorado on Friday, June 2, 2017
    The sock fit well and is comfortable. The only con is the fabric blend made the sock noticeably warmer than an all cotton sock.
  • Great Sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nerdy Teacher from Florida on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Husband loves these! Moisture wicking works great and the sock holds its shape.
  • Best socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hutch from Washington on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    These are great socks for the gym. Fit perfect with sneakers
  • great looking & comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbaz from tucson, az on Friday, February 17, 2017
    These socks are so bright and comfortable. I love them

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the sizing for men or women, I wear a women's size 7 shoes, what size should I order?”
    Asked by SailDiver from All over on 9/6/2016 6:40:12 AM
    • I bought the black and red ones size large. They were sized for men.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 8:06:02 AM by Jordan the worker from Minnesota
    • I bought the black and red ones size large. They were sized for men.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 8:06:04 AM by Jordan the worker from Minnesota
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female sizes.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 9:35:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I wear a 5 1/2 women's size shoe, and a 4 1/2 kids size shoe, and the size small is perfect for me. Well made socks, colors are vivid and, so far, have not faded in the wash. I really like them a lot. The picture on-line is true to the color of these No-Show Tab Socks.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 11:44:51 AM by NAE Deerfield from Deerfield MA

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.