Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$69.99 Save 46% Compare at $130.00
Grey/Purple/Pink (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Omni 15 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Overpronation keeping you down? Long may you run in Saucony's Omni 15 running shoes, made for moderate to severe pronators. The EVERUN® topsole delivers enhanced cushioning, smoother heel-to-toe transitions and reduced pressure on your forefoot, and the Tri-Flex outsole promotes stable ground contact with flexible toe-off.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Omni 15 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from North Carolina on Monday, August 14, 2017
I have had these shoes, which arrived promptly and looked as advertised,for just over a week. They are very comfortable and support my feet well. Very pleased with my purchase.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Omni-15-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from North Carolina on Monday, August 14, 2017
    I have had these shoes, which arrived promptly and looked as advertised,for just over a week. They are very comfortable and support my feet well. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • great shoes at a great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jha from Montana on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    STP has great prices as long as you know your size with a brand.
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW skier from Colorado on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    These are very comfortable shoes with lots of support for the over pronator. Unfortunately, they were not big enough in the toe box for me.
  • Solid shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from U.S.A. on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Definitely keeps you from pronating. I couldn't roll my foot in even when I tried. Not sure what this will mean to knees and hips. We'll see. These are not minimalist shoes at all. If you are used to those, these will seem bulky. They seem wide across the bottom of the sole.
  • Consistently great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuannJD from Vermont on Monday, June 26, 2017
    This is my 10th pair of Saucony sneakers ! They are so comfortable from day one and the sizing is always predictable. This particular pair is lightweight and flexible.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you have them in a women's size 10?”
    Asked by Karen Wallerich from Missouri on 8/8/2017 7:46:36 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/8/2017 8:13:30 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.