Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$69.99 Save 41% Compare at $120.00
B Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Ride 10 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. An excellent high-mileage everyday shoe for neutral runners, Saucony's Ride 10 running shoes upgrade their predecessors with a lightweight engineered mesh upper, a woven heel collar and a refined TRI-FLEX outsole design. It still offers traditional niceties like the SRC Crash Pad for a smooth heel-to-toe transition, and a durable, grippy iBR+ outsole for lightweight traction.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Ride 10 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Textile with thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) overlay
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: Rubber and EVA
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from NJ on Sunday, June 17, 2018
I’ve hade had several Ride 8s for the last few years and just got these. Sizing seems to be the same, my usual 9 in Saucony. I have a high arch/instep, neutral pronation and these are a good fit for my 5-10K runs. Can’t say they are much different comfortwise from the 8, but I do like how the laces ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Ride-10-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Boston on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Loved the look and fit....however runs small, order one size up!
  • Ride 10
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steel bike lover from NY on Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Bought these for my daughter ,as she is returning to college soon. She chose the Navy/denim/copper color combo and loves them. They run true to size, with that famous Saucony fit and comfort that has made them legendary. Of course STP rocks beyond belief with the best prices in the business and stellar customer service as well. Always a win-win!
  • Favorite Runners
    Reviewed by McHillberry from Nashville, TN on Monday, August 6, 2018
    I am a neutral runner and only wear the Saucony Rides. My dress shoe size is 8.5M and I only buy a size 9.5M in these shoes. I usually run one Half a year because pretty much it takes me 4 months to get to the distance, but my daily run in 3 to 3.5 miles. I have never lost a toenail or gotten black toes or a callous or any damage to my feet wearing these shoes sizing up one full size. When I was younger and running 20-25 miles a week the same principal applied.
  • Supportive shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greyhound lady from KY on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    These are the shoes that I use for hiking, because of the comfort. This is my second pair of Saucony trail runners and I am very pleased.
  • Comfortable With A Nice Color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anneinlanc from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    I'm giving these shoes only 4 stars because while I like the gray, I find I'm not that crazy about the white tread. Too contrasty and make my feet look huge. The white tends to balloon out on the instep once on. Despite my pickiness with the tread, the shoes are comfortable, true to size, and have good arch support.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a removable footbed to accommodate an orthotic?”
    Asked by JDCB from OH on 6/23/2018 11:35:58 AM
    • The footbed is not removable.
      Answered on 6/25/2018 12:49:06 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.