Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Saucony Xodus ISO Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Item #224DW
$59.99 Save 53% Compare at $130.00
Marl/Black (03) Reset selected color
10 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Saucony Xodus ISO Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Find maximum protection for rugged, aggressive routes in Saucony's Xodus ISO trail running shoes. A tacky, PWRTRAC rubber outsole adds on-trail traction and performance, the 4mm drop delivers close-to-ground stability, and the lightweight ISOFIT mesh upper with synthetic overlays comfortably ventilates and morphs to your foot's own unique shape.

Specs

Specs about Saucony Xodus ISO Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 4mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Successor to the 6.0
Reviewed by JJB from San Diego on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
I owned a pair of Exodus 6.0 and was greatly disappointed when Saucony discontinued the shoe and I couldn't order another pair on line or find one in the stores. So, with great skepticism, I purchased a pair of Exodus ISOs for $59.00. I used the 6.0 predominantly for hiking and a bit of trail runn... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Saucony-Xodus-ISO-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice, not Gnarly
    Reviewed by John M Flores from New Jersey on Monday, October 30, 2017
    Good fit and good traction. A bit chunky which suggests that it's built for gnarly, rocky terrain. But it's not. There's something about the lateral stability that's off. The first time out on technical terrain (Northeast US) I nearly rolled my ankle twice. I've run the same trails on Brooks Cascadias and did not have this problem.

    If you are on nice, groomed trails this will be a good shoe. But on technical stuff I'd look for something else.
  • Nice shoes, runs small though..
    Reviewed by Idaho Jake from Meridian on Monday, October 2, 2017
    I am normally the most standard size 10 you can get but with wider feet, normally any 10 I order fits. These do fit small length wise but feel good for width. If they had a 1/2 size bigger I would exchange out my 10's for a little more toe room but these are great shoes otherwise so hopefully they will allow for a little stretching at my big toe. Light, comfortable, have good support for on or off trail use and surprisingly hug your foot really well considering how much breathable mesh is exposed. I wasn't expecting as lightweight of a shoe to have this much side support.
  • Saucony fan for life
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by In the Market from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Will likely never by a different shoe brand after 2 pairs; these fit snigger than previous ones but they are molded w plastic and tougher protection...
  • Not for me, but appear substantial
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDubya from Winston Salem, NC on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    I only wear Saucony. Big fan of Virrata that Saucony stopped making, and also like Kinvara. Both of those shoes have room in the forefoot. The Xodus was more tight, which is probably a good think for support off road, but more than I wanted. Plus, also felt a little small. I wear an 11 in the Virrata and Kinvara. These seemed a little on the small side for the same size. I sent them back so I can't give a review on how they wear, just initial impression.
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAVID from Washington on Monday, June 26, 2017
    Only ran in them once, nice light wieght, deep tread best suited for thweight, and very soft under foot

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you carry this shoe in 12.5? Have found that to be a perfect fit with all my other Sauconys.”
    Asked by My Wife's Jacket from Salem, Oregon on 8/15/2017 3:56:16 PM
    • According to the STP website, it comes in a 12 or 13, but not a 12.5.
      Answered on 8/15/2017 5:19:26 PM by Gus from Indiana
    • I normally wear an 11 in Saucony (Kinvara and old Virrata). These in an 11 were too tight in the forefoot and seemed a little shorter. You might buy in two sizes and send back what doesn't work.
      Answered on 8/15/2017 7:37:57 PM by PDubya from Winston Salem, NC

About Saucony

Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also offers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line.