Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Scarpa Mojito Limited Edition Hiking Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Item #174JV
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 70% Compare at $145.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Scarpa Mojito Limited Edition Hiking Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Combining performance construction with urban style, Scarpa's Mojito Limited Edition hiking shoes are a cult classic that handles busy sidewalks and lonely trails. They have a supple suede upper, reinforced arch and molded Vibram® Spyder outsole.

Specs

Specs about Scarpa Mojito Limited Edition Hiking Shoes - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

thank you!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from NC on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Great shoes! I am a 9.5 womens U.S. size. I read the reviews, and ordered the 41 medium, and they fit great. Great color. Good hiking shoe. I usually wear a size 40 EU in Birkenstock, however, these are sized a bit differently. I imagine if I ordered the 40 they would have been too small so I am gla... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Scarpa-Mojito-Limited-Edition-Hiking-Shoes-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great versatile shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Love these shoes! This is the second pair I have purchased. They are extremely comfortable with a solid foot base and arch support. I use them for biking and light hiking. The tread on the bottom allows for good grip on metal pedals and gravel.
  • Great Looking Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayB from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    I love these shoes...so unique. I'm a size 8, ordered the 39 and the fit is perfect.
  • Perfect fit and very stylish!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors girl from New Hampshire on Saturday, July 15, 2017
    I was shocked when I took my perfect sized 7 (38) Scarpa Mojito hiking shoes out of the box, they were so hip looked very stylish.

    I wore them mountain biking and they fit perfectly and very comfortable. I also wore them with jeans that evening and they looked great out on the town. I will be taking them hiking to Montana for low key hiking, because it doesn't have full ankle support, but I use my other hiking boots for more intense hikes.

    Also, my feet are medium to wider width and they fit fine.

    I'd buy them in another color!! If you buy these, you won't be disappointed.
  • Style & function all wrapped up.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn, retired US Army First Sergeant! from California on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    These are the coolest! Everyone asks if they're bowling shoes, but when I tell them hiking,
    they say it makes sense with the laces down to the toes. They are comfortable, but on long walks I need to add a padded insert. Other than that, they're great!! Bought a 2nd pair, different color. Hope they come out in bright colors next year (lime green, hot pink, cool royal blue).
  • Great shoe, sizing chart needs work.
    Reviewed by Newfie Mom from Lake George, NY on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    These shoes are very comfortable even though they are too big. Would be even better if they fit. I wear a Vasque and Asolo in a women's 9 US that is a Vasque EU 40, Asolo thinks that is a 41 1/3. These I ordered in a EU 41 and they are at least 1/2 size too large. Super hard buying shoes you can't try on first.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size (EU) would I wear in this shoe? I normally wear a size Women's 8.5 (American.”
    Asked by Pslluvmu from West Virginia on 7/15/2017 7:59:10 PM
    • Hi,
      I'm a size 7 US and I got a 38 EU, that is equal to a size 7 US and it fit perfectly. I would say to get a 39 1/2 EU if that size is available, but I would not go smaller unless your feet are very thin. My toes fit perfectly in a 38, but I have a wider foot.

      Sorry I can't give you an exact size, I would ask customer service.

      That are fantastic hiking shoes and the price the amazing.
      Answered on 7/15/2017 9:18:47 PM by outdoors girl from New Hampshire
    • Inside the shoe an EU 40 says it is a US Women's 8 1/2. That said, I wear an 8 in regular shoes and a 9 in hiking shoes normally. I bought the 8 1/2 - EU 40 and it fits me like a hiking shoe size 9. I think they run long. The Scarpa chart says a womens 9 is a 41. I own a pair and they are really like a 10. Love the shoes. Now own 2 pairs and used them to hike all over the Dolomites in Italy.
      Answered on 7/16/2017 4:01:03 AM by Newfie Mom from Lake George, NY
    • 40.5. I wear a 9 in US so I ordered a 41. If you want to wear double socks for hiking, go 1 size up.
      Answered on 7/16/2017 2:43:17 PM by Dawn, retired US Army First Sergeant! from Califonia
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 7/17/2017 11:23:49 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I usually wear a EU 40 and I'm a US 9.5, but these are different for some reason. I had to order the EU 41 per another persons review of the sizing difference with this particular brand, fortunately they fit. Good luck!
      Answered on 7/17/2017 12:09:55 PM by Dawn from Raleigh
  • “I usually wear a 40 in European shoes (for example, Dansko, Sanita, Birkenstock) and I wear a 10 in U.S. shoes (Merrill, Brooks) . .
    The sizing on these shoes confuses me though because it says a 40 is an 8.5. Can you please clarify so I know what size to order? Thank you!”
    Asked by LW from Virginia on 4/4/2017 7:37:11 PM
    • The 39.5 I bought equates to a US 8, so 40 is going to be smaller than 10. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 5/22/2017 7:13:34 AM by jb from New Mexico

About Scarpa

Scarpa of Italy was literally "born in a barn" back in 1951. Founder Luigi Parisotto launched his footwear career in a small outbuilding, crafting handmade shoes for locals with a nearly fanatical attention to detail. After cultivating a flawless reputation among his patrons, Luigi eventually switched from work boots to mountaineering boots, and Scarpa boots were born. Today, more than six decades later, Scarpa climbing shoes and mountaineering boots remain among the very best in the sporting industry. By fusing modern technology with an old-world attention to craftsmanship, Scarpa shoes and boots provide superior comfort for adventure-seekers who demand the absolute best. Experience a higher elevation of footwear performance.