Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Scully Hand-Rubbed Leather Blazer (For Men)

Item #4573R
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 72% Compare at $175.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Scully Hand-Rubbed Leather Blazer (For Men)

Closeouts. Like meticulously polished tack, Scully's hand-rubbed leather blazer has a gorgeous antique patina that looks like it's been around the rodeo circuit a time or two.

Specs

Specs about Scully Hand-Rubbed Leather Blazer (For Men)

  • Closure: 2 Buttons
  • Length: Regular 31" (based on size 42)
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Lining: 100% polyester, 100% acetate satin
  • Vent (Center): 10-1/2"
  • Care: Clean by leather specialist
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in India or China
  • Visit our Leather Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 32 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irishman72 from Upstate NY on Thursday, April 19, 2012
All I desired, and more.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Scully-Hand-Rubbed-Leather-Blazer-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice Leather Blazer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Phoenix on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Butter soft leather blazer, fits true to size, very pleased with the purchase and price
  • Awesome but be aware of size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smartbuyer from Florida on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    I bought the black hand rubbed leather blazer. It is very well made real lamb leather. The finish and style are excellent. It is hard to get this quality of jacket for this price. My blazer size is 42 Regular. I was reading some reviews and instead of 42 I went with 40. Surprisingly it is a good fit with 33 arms length. It is not a Short or Long jacket. It is regular. Make sure to get the right size. A great buy and am super excited about it. I also bought a brown jacket. Love both of them!
  • Fine quality item
    Reviewed by Ronin1809 from Illinois on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    This is a magnificent western-cut leather blazer. The leather is butter soft, and the stitching and buttons are of fine detail. The jacket did run slightly large, so I was able to size it down (replaced a 40 with a 38) and it fits perfect. If you're in the market for such an item, I strongly recommend making the purchase - the price is remarkably low for such a fine garment.
  • beautifull
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandman from central. n.c. on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Had to return for larger size.
    ..outher scully jackets fit in my normal size...order 1size up
  • terrible color - red not black cherry
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by chesapoke from green valley, az on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    the fit is not size 46 and the color does not match the color shown in the illustration

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this jacket made of "Lamb" leather? It is mentioned as just leather. Can you please clarify if it is cow or lamb hide? Thank you”
    Asked by Smartbuyer from Florida on 10/18/2017 8:05:08 PM
    • We do not have specifics on the type of leather.
      Answered on 10/26/2017 12:38:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • This blazer is made of cowhide.
      Answered on 10/26/2017 3:00:32 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this being discontinued or when will you have a black size 40 ?”
    Asked by mark from new york on 11/23/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered.|We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items. You can also access the "New Items" section of our website at anytime. New Items are all products that have arrived within the last 21 days. |http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/newproducts~21/|http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/myupdates/myupdatessignup/
      Answered on 12/1/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Specialist Lee from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are the sleeves standard length (32/33") or are they longer (35/36")?||I just purchased a Ralph Lauren jacket 40R that fit perfectly -- and my sleeve size is 32/33”
    Asked by scott from dallas,tx on 8/11/2012 12:00:00 AM

About Scully

The story of Scully clothing begins in sunny California and continues to be told through its customers’ unique expressions of personal style. Although Scully started small and only manufactured leather jackets and gloves, today Scully’s extensive line also includes men’s and women’s pants, blazers and shirts. A testament to their dedication to quality, Scully leather jackets and clothing are made using soft, grade-A materials and crafted to exacting standards. Scully clothing is also constructed using high-quality fabrics, creating a brand image melding convenience and luxury.