Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Scully Textured Leather Jacket (For Men)

Item #308RT
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $129.99 Save 75% Compare at $200.00
Distressed Gray (04) Reset selected color
L (Chest 42-44) Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Scully Textured Leather Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll love the edgy-fresh design of Scully's textured leather jacket, done in rich leather with allover embossed dot texture, smooth leather trim and tons of pockets. A true original -- just like you!

Specs

Specs about Scully Textured Leather Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Lining: 100% cotton (lining 1), 100% polyester (lining 2)
  • Care: Professional leather clean only
  • Total weight: 2 lb. 10.3 oz.
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Leather Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

From Octogenarian to Chippendale!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chippendale wannabe from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, December 7, 2017
Before I go out I do an assessment; staring back I see a portly octogenarian. Gravity has long won the hard-fought battle and left me thin on top and thick around the middle.
However, I slip on my new "Scully Textured Leather Jacket" and a Chippendale persona comes over me. Suave, debonair and mys... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Scully-Textured-Leather-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Scully Leather Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool, Ca on Friday, May 4, 2018
    Great jacket, very stylish, fit was right on the money. Bought 2, one blue one distressed gray. Would buy again.
  • Scully Leather Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool Ca on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Very nice jacket for the money. Can be worn on cool 50 degree days but not for really cold days unless you wear a layer underneath. If thats the case, better to size up because my usual size was snug with just a shirt on beneath the jacket. I plan to wear it in the spring with a t shirt or button down shirt underneath and that looks good.
  • Nice Leather Jacket
    Reviewed by Kevin Lin from Tainan City on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Suit the L size with 180CM 80KG.
  • Pretty sweet coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CALBOY 76 from California on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I got a killer deal at STP on this coat, I normally wear a Large but exchanged for an Ex-Large and am very pleased.
  • Nice quality for $100
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors PA from PA on Monday, February 12, 2018
    There are a number of texture options here. The regular black (not dark black) was pretty much a smooth leather with a slight brownish tint. I dont think the other options were like this.
    I heeded the reviews of others and bought one size up (to XL in my case) and this fit nicely.

    I am pleased with the jacket and appreciate the numerous and well placed pockets.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is that really what the back looks like (smooth instead of textured like the front)?”
    Asked by Metalmorphic from Indiana on 1/3/2018 10:24:37 AM
    • I bought the distressed grey and it looks distressed grey, front and back. I would guess that this textured leather will look textured front and back. However, it is very well made and a great deal for the price you pay. Just a steal, Hope this helps. Thanks
      Answered on 1/3/2018 10:58:54 AM by Smartbuyer from Florida
  • “Is the blue color the only one with a cotton lining?”
    Asked by Wool fan from Oregon on 12/31/2017 11:52:23 AM

About Scully

The story of Scully clothing begins in sunny California and continues to be told through its customers’ unique expressions of personal style. Although Scully started small and only manufactured leather jackets and gloves, today Scully’s extensive line also includes men’s and women’s pants, blazers and shirts. A testament to their dedication to quality, Scully leather jackets and clothing are made using soft, grade-A materials and crafted to exacting standards. Scully clothing is also constructed using high-quality fabrics, creating a brand image melding convenience and luxury.