Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$7.99 Save 33% Compare at $11.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sea To Summit Pocket Towel - Small

Closeouts. The Sea to Summit Pocket Towel is the ultimate backpacking and travel towel. Made of ultralight woven microfiber, it absorbs three times its weight in water and dries quickly.

Specs

Specs about Sea To Summit Pocket Towel - Small

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great little towel
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Saturday, October 29, 2016
Lightweight and packs down small. Nice little carry bag as well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sea-To-Summit-Pocket-Towel-Small Remove reviews search
  • Excellent product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Moma from Portland ME on Sunday, October 7, 2018
    I have not used this towel yet but it comes in this little tiny case and will be perfect for hiking/camping. The material appears to be high quality, nice color too and price!
  • It's a keeper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyingchef from New York on Thursday, August 23, 2018
    This particular one is a small size but it dries me off completely from the pool. It's not a towel to lay on, just good for the purpose of drying off.and it does the job. It's very thin but absorbent and packs well. I may look for a bigger one also, for my camping trip to Havasupai Falls.
  • Super compact
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by runtsky from texas on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    I was a little astonished how tiny this towel was when it arrived, but couldn't be happier since I'm taking it backpacking. Came in a flexible case which was nice but just adds pointless bulk.
  • great little towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    Lightweight and packs down small. Nice little carry bag as well.
  • Absorbent and dries fast
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnie from Littleton, CO on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Great towel. Compact and light, very absorbent and dries fast.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the Sea to Summit Pocket towel have a hanging loop on it?
    Also, does the green & brown bag shown in one of the pictures come with the towel? Is the bag breathable or meshed on one side?
    Asked by NaturegirlDS from Florida on 6/24/2016 7:09:19 AM
    • According to the product overview tab: Hanging loop with snap
      Answered on 6/24/2016 12:20:34 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes on the loop. The bag is really tiny and cute, zippered, rip stop nylon, no mesh.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 4:01:50 PM by Peggy from Denver, Co.

About Sea To Summit

The idea behind Sea to Summit started back in 1990 when an ambitious Aussie named Tim Macartney-Snape hiked solo from India’s Bay of Bengal all the way to the top of Mount Everest -- without oxygen. Tim’s expedition, the first-ever sea-to-summit ascent of Everest (8,848 meters of elevation gain), took four months. After returning to Australia, Tim and friend Roland Tyson launched the Sea to Summit brand with the intent to produce innovative, lightweight and well-made outdoor gear for fellow adventurers. Today, Sea to Summit dry bags, sleeping bags, multi-purpose tarps and paddling accessories are sold all over the world.