Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports H2O Gear Waterproof Backpack - Medium

Closeouts. Pack your gear in the Seattle Sports H2O waterproof backpack and keep your adventure essentials dry and protected.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews 4.262626 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djdfish from Texas on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Well made and priced right. This bag kept my gear dry and was easily hauled short distances.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 43alaskaman from Oregon on Monday, November 14, 2016
    I live in Oregon and ride my motorcycles, four different ones, all year round and this is exactly what I wanted. Its a great size, big enough to fit my laptop bag, suit coat, and lunchbox but also small enough that it isn't unmanageable; plus it really is waterproof!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike B from West Virginia on Friday, August 5, 2016
    Good size bag. Holds a lot of stuff. I think the shoulder straps are a little flimsy, but I'm not carrying it for miles and miles. It gives me good hands free ability while I'm carry the kayak and paddle and fishing poles, and life jackets, and tackle box and cooler, and everything else to the river. Like it alot.
  • Reviewed by The Bargaineer from NJ on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    This medium size is good for maybe 2 - 3 sleeping bags. We also bought the large size dry bag for tent and other gear and surprisingly, this bag's fabric is thicker and more plasticky than the large bag. It is not clear whether it will last longer though. This medium size is slightly bigger than an average day pack but you can use it as one in a pinch. Note, if you have a half-empty bag, you will not have a tight seal at the rolled up opening as the fold will loosen no matter how tightly you buckle it in. A fully filled bag will create a "bottom" to allow the folded opening to lay flat and be buckled properly. This is an inexpensive waterproof bag that I plan to use on day trips on my kayak.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stafanskie from Kentucky on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    This looks and feels like an extremely durable product.
    The shoulder straps could have more padding and a abdominal strap would be beneficial.
    After the top is folded down (Like most Waterproof Bags) to seal the bag, there is still ample room.
    The bag will easily accommodate 4 towels, a change of clothes (for 2 people) and additional accessories (Phone, camera, small purse, etc).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim A from Chester NJ on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Haven't used this this product yet. I purchased the larger bag and used it on several occasions and it was great. A couple of times when using the larger bag I thought that I didn't need as much bag and was happy to see the 1/2 size bag offered on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from wv on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Works great and is perfect for lighter loads
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eamon from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Going to AK this summer. This bag is just what i was looking for. Will be great to take out on day trips and to also use as a boat bag flaoting the rivers this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    I wasn't sure exactly how big this pack was going to be since the size was shown in cubic inches and most of these types of packs are measured in liters. I did do the conversion but still was a little unsure. Turns out it was a little bigger than I expected which was a good thing. I can get a tent, two sleeping pads and two sleeping bags in it without any trouble. Perfect for a canoe trip. Plus the price was great. Only thing holding back a 5 star rating is that I have not actually used it in the field yet. But so far it looks very promising.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnolia from Virginia on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    fully waterproof, very large. Straps not sturdy enough for heavy loads, but not to be expected at this price. Will use bungies in addition to straps for carrying heavier loads.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10