Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$12.99 Save 45% Compare at $23.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Specs

Specs about Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium

  • Dry storage style: Dry bags
  • Material: 1000-denier vinyl-coated polyester
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Dimensions: Diameter 9-½', length 25", capacity 1776 cu.in.
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.481481 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 81 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect bag!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by zippy from FlyoverCountry on Monday, July 25, 2011
Stuffed ThermaRest pad, 4 person Kelty tent and footprint with poles and stakes inside this for a motorcycle trip to CO & WY. Worked perfect, kept everything not only bone dry @80mph in the rain but also kept every bit of the dust out from the miles of logger roads..for under $20, doesn't get much b... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Seattle-Sports-Waterproof-Dry-Bag-Medium Remove reviews search
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillbillybutter from ND on Monday, March 19, 2018
    Not like they used to be made. Seam along clip started to separate on 2nd day of use.
  • Good basic drybag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine Cone from Western Washington on Saturday, June 24, 2017
    This is a nice durable drybag. It bucks the current trend for a lightweight drybag with a heavy weight bag that will take years of use and abuse. I bought it to store my sleeping bag and pad without worrying about them getting wet. I have similar bags still going strong after years of use.
  • Nice product!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosen from Washington on Friday, June 23, 2017
    Perfect for river use,
    It's a bit heavy for mountain use.
  • Perfect for kayaking.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goat Roper One from TACOMA on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Seattle Sports Dry Bags are always excellent; I have owned many over the years!
  • Durable as advertised
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wetfoot Kayaker from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    I was trying to choose between the Seattle Sports bag and the one offered by Cabelas, and the user reviews pushed me toward Seattle Sports. Good call. Word of caution - when you fold this type of bag over in order to make it waterproof, you "lose" a lot of capacity. Nothing unusual if you are used to this style, just a little surprising the first time. I thought the size in the specs might be a little big so it worked out fine for me. Just make sure you order it big enough.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the dimension of the "Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium" when it is rolled up 3 times?”
    Asked by Nikola from DC on 7/6/2016 3:10:38 PM
    • If you roll it in thirds it is approximately 8" x 9"
      Answered on 7/11/2016 9:28:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this nag come with a strap or place to hook a strap on?”
    Asked by camping lover from United States on 7/17/2015 9:12:31 AM
    • There is a piece by the buckle that a strap could be attached. However, I think it is designed to attach a nylon rope to secure it to a boat or simular water craft.
      Answered on 7/17/2015 12:38:04 PM by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah
  • “How many liters is this bag?”
    Asked by rj from United States on 6/14/2015 7:28:03 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/19/2015 10:25:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “Does this come with a D-ring attachment that can be attached to a canoe?”
    Asked by Tom from Washington on 6/6/2013 9:00:01 AM
    • It does not have a D ring attachment.
      Answered on 6/6/2013 10:03:57 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post.

About Seattle Sports

At best, wet gear is a nuisance. At worst, it’s life threatening. When the great outdoors beckons, your equipment should stay as dry and well protected as you are. Seattle Sports has more than 20 years of time-tested design experience in keeping gear dry. Seattle Sports pioneered radio-frequency seam welding for truly waterproof packs and duffels. The auto-purge valve system allows air to be released without letting water in as the bag is rolled down. Seattle Sports selects the highest quality materials in the production of their super tough, lightweight protection gear. And because they are located in the Pacific Northwest, Seattle Sports thoroughly field tests products in some of the wettest conditions on Earth. If you want high-quality waterproof gear protection, then Seattle Sports is your brand.