Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Small

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews 4.585714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serena from California on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    It's definitely bigger than I envisioned it, but I suppose that's what I get for not paying better attention to the dimensions. I'd have loved to see this advertised as other dry bags often are, in capacity not just a size. But, that being said, it's a very quality product, and I am able to roll it down pretty far and still get it closed. I am using it primarily to hold radios and other electronic equipment while on-rope in wet conditions at work. So far so good!
    It will also be a great size for summer river trips to hold dry clothes and keys, phone, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from West Virginia on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    Does the job well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKINY from Upstate NY on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    The bag was more narrow than expected. The material is super tough. Convenient loop near the buckles, so you could clip it to just about anything. Did not get a chance to try it though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    I used this on a recent 3 day canoe trip. I kept all the stuff I might need for the day in it (rain gear, sunscreen, bug stuff, small camera) and clipped it on the front of the boat. It kept everything safe and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnie from not in USA on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    Good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    The bag was more narrow than I expected. Not a big deal. It does a great job. The material is super tough. There is a handy loop near the buckles, so you could clip it to just about anything.
    If you're looking to safe space, it can be difficult to compress. I would sit on the bag with the end open, then roll the extra material while still sitting before buckling the top. It's awkward, but works pretty well. If this bag had a compression valve, it would be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T1 from Nashville, TN on Friday, June 24, 2016
    Nice, simple dry bag, great price. Good small size for odds and ends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZachCorn from Chicago on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Great for food or clothing. Keeps water out and isn't super heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hustle from East tn on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I use this for recreational kayaking. I put the stuff I don't want to leave locked in the car in this, and then inside the rear storage compartment on the kayak. It's sheerly a security measure in case I flip. I can easily fit my keys and women's wallet inside with enough extra room for food or extra clothes if I wished. The flat measurements are 11-1/4" wide and approximately 22" in height, of course some of that is used when rolling down the top. The first time I tried it, I couldn't get any air to push out. The second time there was a little leak if you pushed up at the top (probably didn't roll quite right). I think it's great, and works for what I need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goat Roper One from Puget Sound on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    These smaller sized dry bags fill a huge need; my tackle boxes, filled with camp stoves and fuel bottles remain out of the weather all the way from kayak to shelter. They are perfect for this purpose!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7