Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 50% Compare at $100.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sebago Crest Docksides® Boat Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Handcrafted of premium nubuck and lined with soft sheepskin, Sebago Crest Docksides® boat shoes bring a touch of added luxury to the traditional boat shoe profile.

Specs

Specs about Sebago Crest Docksides® Boat Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Nubuck
  • Lining: Leather
  • Slip-resistant :Yes
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Dominican Republic
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.866666 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fantastic Shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by KKid from Minnesota on Friday, March 2, 2018
This shoe is so comfortable and the leather quality is very good. I have the normal docksides and this leather is much better than the normal one.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sebago-Crest-Docksides-Boat-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • nice product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Kentucky on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    These are very nice looking shoes that my son loved but they run a size large so I had to send them back.
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalGuy from California on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Well constructed shoe - nice looking too. Reading another review which stated they were sized large, I bought a 9 1/2 instead of my normal 10 - good fit. Comfortable, requiring no break-in period. I bought the dark taupe.
  • Nice But Run large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Buyer from MD on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Well made and comfortable boat shoe I wear a 9.5 had to send them back and get a nine which are still a little loose, but fine for casual wear.
  • Buy this again, cheap and high quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance from Oregon on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    I buy this shoes again because when I wear this boat shoes I bought, my friend saw it and like it and then I place the order for him, nice shoes, breathemable even in summer
  • Superior Shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene The Bass Player. from Florida on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Nice and comfortable, right out of the box! A perfect fit! Thank you!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “These seem to have about 2/3 of a Sebago insole.(no insole in the front 1/3 by toes) is this normal? ”
    Asked by John from NE on 4/9/2018 4:36:55 PM
    • Yes this is the normal design of the shoe. The leather portion starting at the heel does not extend all the way to the toe area.
      Answered on 4/9/2018 4:45:52 PM by Dr. D from Michigan
    • It is for this shoe. Sperry Docksiders are the same. It does not affect the wearablility. These are very comfortable shoes.
      Answered on 4/9/2018 5:10:55 PM by bkay from Texas
    • Same is true of my pair, but it has not impact on the comfort or wearability of the shoe.
      Answered on 4/9/2018 5:24:37 PM by Bob from New Jersey
    • My old ones (from four years ago, bought at a retail store) had the same 2/3 insole.
      Answered on 4/9/2018 5:54:13 PM by MJAinKY from Kentucky
    • I don't notice any problem with the shoe. I've worn them with socks and without socks and found them to be very comfortable.
      Answered on 4/10/2018 6:13:56 AM by Fastfrank from Arizona

About Sebago

The Sebago story began in New England in 1946. Sebago set out to make a shoe that could stand up to salt spray and sea air, handle rugged open water adventure and wrap the foot in all day comfort. Using Sebago's own Aqualoc™ technology, as well as GORE-TEX®, XCR®, VIBRAM®, MICROBAN® and LYCRA ®, Sebago "Performance" footwear achieved the comfort, fit and traction sought by today's yachting enthusiasts. Sebago wasn't content with just making performance marine shoes for serious ocean goers. Today the Sebago line includes slip-on casuals, sandals and hand-sewn classics. The same quality, performance and fit can be yours whether your feet tread a rolling deck or a city sidewalk. Sebago's 60 years of success speaks for itself.