Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Seirus Dynamax Fleece Gloves (For Men and Women)

Item #237JY
$12.99 Save 64% Compare at $36.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Seirus Dynamax Fleece Gloves (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Serious protection and warmth in a thin, low-bulk design that can fly solo or be easily lined under thicker, waterproof gloves... it's hard to go wrong in cool weather with Seirus' Dynamax fleece gloves.

Specs

Specs about Seirus Dynamax Fleece Gloves (For Men and Women)

  • Palm: Polyurethane
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% spandex, 88% polyester, 12% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great gloves
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Friday, February 16, 2018
Super fun to wear for driving as they are thin, but just enough to keep fingers warm
Your search for "" returned reviews for Seirus-Dynamax-Fleece-Gloves-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great gloves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Friday, February 16, 2018
    Super fun to wear for driving as they are thin, but just enough to keep fingers warm
  • Good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri guy from St. Louis on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    These gloves are comfortable but quite thin. Depending on the activity, they probably would be OK down to freezing temps. Fit is true to size.
  • Ok but not wow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marylu from Kentucky on Friday, February 2, 2018
    Gloves were a good fit. It wasn't to wild about the color. Wished it was available in darker colors.
  • Not warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Traverse City on Friday, February 2, 2018
    These are good quality, but not appropriate for keeping hands warm in a Michigan winter. I bought them for driving gloves, but the cold steering wheel is even too much for them. Also, a small is more likely a men's small. I have a women's small hands & am swimming in them.
  • SM isn't a good fit for narrow+long hands
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailnameET from Washington DC on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    The material's okay, feels synthetic but stays warm & cool very well. Very grippy fingertip pads.

    Not tight enough to fit like a liner. With narrow & long hands, the wrist seam hits above my wrist/towards the palm, which is pretty uncomfortable.

    .

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I’m a woman with big hands, especially long fingers. I wear a woman’s XL. Which would be the best fit? S/M or L/XL?”
    Asked by Rylee from Washington DC on 12/20/2017 11:32:29 AM
    • I purchased this pair of gloves as a gift but I did notice when the person tried them on that they did not seem to stretch at all. I had known the persons hand measurement so I went by the measurements listed on the sizes. My feeling is that they run a bit small. If I had to do it again I would purchase the larger size. These were bought for a man. I recommend the L/XL.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 6:09:29 PM by pmontenc from coastal NC
    • These are sized according to girth around the base knuckles. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 8:01:19 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Seirus

Co-founded by two skiing enthusiasts named Mike Carey and Joe Edwards, the Seirus Innovation brand has been helping winter athletes stay protected from the elements for more than thirty years. Specializing in ski gloves and mittens, face masks, balaclavas, winter hats and beanies, Seirus doesn’t just settle for reinventing the wheel. In fact, the company has already been awarded more than 15 patents and continues to push boundaries in technology and design today. If you’ve been looking for all-weather performance, warmth and comfort at a great value, Seirus gloves, mittens hats and face masks are engineered to exceed expectations.