Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SensorPEDIC Regal Gel-Infused Memory-Foam Bed Pillow - King

Item #9249P
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
White (02) Reset selected color
K (K) Reset selected size
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SensorPEDIC Regal Gel-Infused Memory-Foam Bed Pillow - King

Closeouts. Never will you be looking for the cool side of your pillow again! SensorPEDIC's Regal Gel-Infused Memory-Foam King pillow is a ventilated design infused with odor-fighting CleanCOOL® technology. The combination of gel beads and memory foam provides a firm, supportive feel.

Specs

Specs about SensorPEDIC Regal Gel-Infused Memory-Foam Bed Pillow - King

  • Pillow: 36x18"
  • Fill: Polyurethane foam
  • Fabric: 100% polyester (cover)
  • Size: King
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Better than expected
Verified Buyer Reviewed by LGH from Austin, TX on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
We have a tempurpedic mattress and some pillows. I haven't been a fan of those pillows. I previously had pillows that were a combination of fiber and foam and loved them but they were worn out. The pillow provides great support for neck, head and shoulders. Love that I could rollover and find a cool... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SensorPEDIC-Regal-Gel-Infused-Memory-Foam-Bed-Pillow-King Remove reviews search
  • Nice gel pillow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rashtchr from North Carolina on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    It's difficult to rate pillows. I like the materials & quality, but would prefer they be a bit deeper. Personal preference - we are using them.
  • Better than expected
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LGH from Austin, TX on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    We have a tempurpedic mattress and some pillows. I haven't been a fan of those pillows. I previously had pillows that were a combination of fiber and foam and loved them but they were worn out. The pillow provides great support for neck, head and shoulders. Love that I could rollover and find a cool/comfortable spot all the time. After 1 night on it I am hooked.
  • Good Quality for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou An from Chicago on Monday, February 22, 2016
    A pillow that does not loose it shape and is very comfortable.
  • Good Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Sunday, February 14, 2016
    A little too firm, decided to keep for the great buy, but afraid it might get firmer/harder as the previous pillow did. Instructions are marginal.
  • Like Cloud 9
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LivinGood from InTheWoods on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    I have a TempurPedic bed and this pillow is the perfect density. Body parts just melt into it cradled with even pressure in all directions so you can sleep in positions you wouldn't normally attempt for fear of kinking or cutting off circulation (this goes for the bed also). My old pillow needed much more adjusting and thus could actually cause you to wake up to do the adjustments.

    One note the King size is long, well I guess it's king sized.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what is the height of the pillow? I am a side sleeper and like a firm pillow. thank you.”
    Asked by jim from colorado on 2/25/2017 2:17:25 AM
    • Height of pillow is approx. 5".
      Answered on 2/28/2017 11:18:04 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About SensorPEDIC

By focusing on science and innovation, SensorPEDIC has been helping people sleep better for more than 25 years. Utilizing cutting-edge materials, including SensorFoam and SensorGel memory foams and iCOOL® fabric technology, SensorPEDIC creates products that provide unsurpassed comfort and support for a more restful night’s sleep. Whether you choose a SensorPEDIC pillow with Memory Loft support, a SensorPEDIC mattress toper or full SensorPEDIC memory foam mattress, you can feel confident that you’ll sleep better and wake up more refreshed. SensorPEDIC: Working to perfect the science of sleeping better.