Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Serengeti Chloe Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic Glass Lenses (For Women)

Item #7460N
$99.99 Save 50% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Serengeti Chloe Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic Glass Lenses (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashion meets impeccable engineering in Serengeti's Chloe sunglasses. A lightweight frame with outstanding fit is paired with Drivers glass lenses for unparalleled optics and tint that adjusts automatically.

Specs

Specs about Serengeti Chloe Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic Glass Lenses (For Women)

  • Lens material: Glass
  • Frame material: Nylon
  • Lens features: Polarized,Photochromic
  • Style: Butterfly
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Base curvature: 8 Base
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/8"
  • Light transmission: 9-24%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVA,100% UVB
  • Carry case: Hard
  • Weight: 1.2 oz.
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

GREAT SUNGLASSES!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roggiegirl from South Dakota on Monday, February 16, 2015
I absolutely love these sunglasses! I've purchased this brand of sunglasses before. The only reason I've purchased these is because I scratched my other pair. These are perfect driving classes. They take all the glare of the Sun away. Everything looks crisp and clear. The design is nice as well. I l... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Serengeti-Chloe-Sunglasses-Polarized-Photochromic-Glass-Lenses-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Vermont on Monday, April 16, 2018
    I have had Serengeti glasses in the past . I have a narrow face and hear fit perfectly
  • Fit is odd
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Seattle on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Sturdy, well-made construction and I was very hopeful until I tried them on. They sat oddly on my face. I should know better than to think I can find sunglasses I like online. These for me.could be perfect sunglasses for someone else. They just didn't work
  • Beautiful Italian Driving sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Hiker from New Mexico on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    They protect beautifully from the bright Southwestern sun and are very light and comfortable. I thought the honey stripes would be more visible but like them better as they are mostly dark brown and very sophisticated looking, and they fit my oval face perfectly. Don't buy if you have a large head or face; I would say they fit someone who is medium sized. Well worth the money and the case and cleaning cloth are also exceptional. Well worth the money and the optics is also exceptional. The brown lenses go nicely with the frames. Love em!!
  • Great, if it fits
    Reviewed by Bee1 from California on Saturday, June 11, 2016
    The lens are exceptional quality. I am not sure I want to keep them because of the overall look and fit. I am petite (5'2") with a small face. The frame is beautiful, but seem too large for my face.
  • Just didn't fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaDog from California on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    I have a smaller face/head. I found that the distance between the ear/nose was too long and the glasses naturally sat around the middle of my nose. Seems to be good quality, but couldn't get past the fit.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the measurement of the glass in inches?
    Asked by Danh from NH on 5/20/2014 8:10:49 AM
    • The measurement is W = 2 1/4" H = 1 1/2"
      Answered on 5/27/2014 10:46:18 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Serengeti

Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered with spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off.