Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Serengeti Sortie Sunglasses - Photochromic Glass

Item #231HM
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $99.99 Save 62% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Serengeti Sortie Sunglasses - Photochromic Glass

Overstock. Functional and stylish, Serengeti's Sortie sunglasses are made with light-adjusting photochromic lenses and lightweight titanium frames in a classic aviator-inspired silhouette that stays firmly and comfortably in place with adjustable nose pads.

Specs

Specs about Serengeti Sortie Sunglasses - Photochromic Glass

  • Lens material: Glass
  • Frame material: Titanium
  • Lens features: Photochromic
  • Style: Aviator
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Base curvature: 6 Base
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/16"
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in Japan
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome driving shades
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pany Wayne from Missouri on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Fits just right and the clarity is amazing (esp for the price at discount here at STP!)
Your search for "" returned reviews for Serengeti-Sortie-Sunglasses-Photochromic-Glass Remove reviews search
  • careful of the nose pieces
    Reviewed by meritlane from LA, CA on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    I have these in silver. Love 'em, wife loves 'em. I do not take on overnight trips or motorcycle trips because the nose pads have fallen off a time or two and I'm cautious of not having backup. First time I found it, second time the great Serengeti customer service sent replacements. Going to try a spot of glue.
  • Awesome driving shades
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pany Wayne from Missouri on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Fits just right and the clarity is amazing (esp for the price at discount here at STP!)
  • Serengeti
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from WA state on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    Serengeti continues to make the best glass in the industry. The frames are light and fit well for me. I love them right out of the box!
  • Serengeti
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from WA state on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    Serengeti continues to make the best glass in the industry. The frames are light and fit well for me. I love them right out of the box!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are they polarized? Thank!”
    Asked by Lucy from San Diego on 9/13/2017 1:21:55 PM
    • These are not listed as polarized.
      Answered on 9/13/2017 1:59:22 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Serengeti

Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered with spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off.