Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Sherpani Vale Crossbody Bag - Reversible (For Women)

Item #202HW
$24.99 Save 56% Compare at $58.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sherpani Vale Crossbody Bag - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Chic style meets ultimate function in Sherpani's Vale crossbody bag, a deceptively small purse with a fold-over lid that can easily expand the bag to nearly twice its capacity. The reversible design means you can easily flip it front to back for a new color option.

Specs

Specs about Sherpani Vale Crossbody Bag - Reversible (For Women)

  • Capacity: 926 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder
  • Material: 100% recycled nylon
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 15x13x4-3/4"
  • Weight: 13.8 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Versatile Value
Reviewed by BonVivant from Bar Harbor, Maine on Saturday, September 30, 2017
For travel or everyday use, this bag adapts well to carry a bulkier load, but folds over into a more compact bag when you are carrying less. (I pack it full as a "personal item" for flights, carrying things like a neck pillow, snacks and portable entertainment items that are ditched at my destinatio... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sherpani-Vale-Crossbody-Bag-Reversible-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Clever design, chic and useful
    Reviewed by Tara from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    For a trip abroad with lots of museums, this was the best handbag! Museums in the US and in France now insist that backpacks be carried on the front, so your backpack purse becomes an uncomfortable liability. Dressier than a messenger bag, it has a surprisingly high capacity when strap was attached at the top clips. Move the strap down and it becomes a smaller purse. I was able to carry a guidebook, two small water bottles, a small baguette and fruit for quick lunches plus pen, notepads and lipstick. I even stuffed a thin down puffy and a scarf inside. You could even fit a DSLR camera if you didn't pack a lunch, though a courier bag would provide quicker access.
  • Fun and practical
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanderer from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    The bag is exactly as described. It's light, cheerful, practical, with lots of pockets and great for every day use.
  • Great bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sully from San Francisco on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    It’s just the right size, durable, expandable and nice looking. I needed something to carry my iPad and the contents of my purse, and this bag works perfectly. I took it on a flight and it was extremely versatile while traveling. I like that it’s super lightweight and it folds over when there’s less in it. It’s relaxed but elegant looking. I like that it’s a nice material in black.
  • Great bag!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparrow from Nebraska on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Love all the pockets. Large bag that doesn’t feel cumbersome
  • Versatile Value
    Reviewed by BonVivant from Bar Harbor, Maine on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    For travel or everyday use, this bag adapts well to carry a bulkier load, but folds over into a more compact bag when you are carrying less. (I pack it full as a "personal item" for flights, carrying things like a neck pillow, snacks and portable entertainment items that are ditched at my destination, then convert the bag to a smaller purse.) The pockets, zippers and clips are well-placed and sturdy. The carrying strap adjusts well for cross-body or over the shoulder use, though it could use a padded area for bearing heavier loads. The reversible color options are a plus. Lightweight, but sturdy, it is not the most chic bag you can find, but it may be the best compromise between function and fashion for the sportier owner.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this have RFID blocking technology like the other sherpani crossbody for sale at STP? Thanks.”
    Asked by Dolly from Oz on 11/28/2017 12:43:04 PM
    • No, this is not made with any RFID blocking fabric. Great bag, though.
      Answered on 11/28/2017 12:54:01 PM by BonVivant from Bar Harbor, Maine
    • This item does not have RFID blocking technology.
      Answered on 11/28/2017 2:39:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi. What is the "fold over" color for the black bag? Thank you in advance!!”
    Asked by Con from Wisconsin on 11/25/2017 11:50:38 AM
    • Hi. I think that the black bag pictured is all black. The one I bought is the illustrated pink and black.
      Answered on 11/28/2017 12:55:11 PM by BonVivant from Bar Harbor, Maine
  • “Is it possible to get this style in wool?”
    Asked by Marsha from NY on 9/7/2017 8:00:42 AM
    • We do not have this available in wool. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 9/7/2017 1:53:15 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Sherpani

Sherpani bags and Sherpani backpacks combine a unique feminine style with original colors and prints. Based in Boulder, Colo., Sherpani offers a range of Sherpani bag styles and colors, including Sherpani luggage designed to be fashionable without sacrificing function. All Sherpani bags feature a stylized edelweiss flower which signifies the feminine focus of Sherpani and the company’s bond to the outdoor lifestyle. Sherpani bags include wallet purses, shoulder bags, cross-body bags and messenger bags. Sherpani backpacks have multiple pockets and strap adjustments, and Sherpani luggage features wheels and utilizes recycled materials.